|/valiente-acordes-soy-luna|Valiente|Soy Luna|soy-luna.jpg |/eres-acordes-soy-luna|Eres|Soy Luna|soy-luna.jpg |/alas-acordes-soy-luna|Alas|Soy Luna|soy-luna.jpg |/thinking-out-loud-acordes-ed-sheeran|Thinking out loud|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg |/ceremony-of-nine-angels-acordes-akercocke|Ceremony of nine angels|Akercocke|akercocke.jpg |/chandelier-acordes-sia|Chandelier|Sia|sia.jpg |/siento-acordes-soy-luna|Siento|Soy Luna|soy-luna.jpg |/i-am-not-alone-acordes-kari-jobe|I am not alone|Kari Jobe|kari-jobe.jpg |/gangnam-style-acordes-psy|Gangnam style|PSY|psy.jpg |/photograph-acordes-ed-sheeran|Photograph|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg |/jesus-i-long-acordes-hillsong-united|Jesus i long|Hillsong United|hillsong-united.jpg |/when-i-was-your-man-acordes-bruno-mars|When i was your man|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/black-knight-acordes-deep-purple|Black knight|Deep Purple|deep-purple.jpg |/a-thousand-years-acordes-christina-perri|A thousand years|Christina Perri|christina-perri.jpg |/melodia-que-lo-cuentan-todo-acordes-soy-luna|Melodia que lo cuentan todo|Soy Luna|soy-luna.jpg 67