|/bigmouth-strikes-again-acordes-the-smiths|Bigmouth strikes again|The Smiths|the-smiths.jpg?5 |/dont-give-up-acordes-bruno-mars|Don't give up|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg?5 |/house-of-gold-acordes-twenty-one-pilots|House of gold|Twenty One Pilots|twenty-one-pilots.png?5 |/andaremos-acordes-soy-luna|Andaremos|Soy Luna|soy-luna.png?5 |/anastasia-acordes-slash|Anastasia|Slash|slash.jpg?5 |/not-for-me-acoustic-acordes-slash|Not for me (acoustic)|Slash|slash.jpg?5 |/i-look-to-you-acordes-whitney-houston|I look to you|Whitney Houston|whitney-houston.jpg?5 |/suck-it-and-see-acordes-arctic-monkeys|Suck it and see|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg?5 |/adagio-in-c-minor-acordes-yanni|Adagio in c minor|Yanni|yanni.jpg?5 |/encontros-e-despedidas-acordes-maria-rita|Encontros e despedidas|Maria Rita|maria-rita.png?5 |/i-know-what-you-did-last-summer-feat-camila-cabello-acordes-shawn-mendes|I know what you did last summer (feat. camila cabello)|Shawn Mendes|shawn-mendes.jpg?5 |/blue-hawaii-acordes-elvis-presley|Blue hawaii|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg?5 |/escape-acordes-metallica|Escape|Metallica|metallica.jpg?5 |/umbrella-singin-in-the-rain-acordes-glee|Umbrella / singin' in the rain|Glee|glee.png?5 |/poker-face-acordes-glee|Poker face|Glee|glee.png?5 |/she-acordes-elvis-costello|She|Elvis Costello|elvis-costello.jpg?5 |/chasing-the-sun-acordes-the-wanted|Chasing the sun|The Wanted|the-wanted.png?5 |/free-fallin-acordes-john-mayer|Free fallin'|John Mayer|john-mayer.jpg?5 |/marry-you-acordes-glee|Marry you|Glee|glee.png?5 |/its-my-life-acordes-bon-jovi|It's my life|Bon Jovi|bon-jovi.jpg?5 50