|/ternura-antiga-escuchar-clara-nunes|Clara Nunes|Ternura antiga|clara-nunes.jpg |/ternura-antiga-escuchar-jane-duboc|Jane Duboc|Ternura antiga|jane-duboc.jpg |/ternura-antiga-escuchar-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos|Ternura antiga|roberto-carlos.jpg |/ternura-antiga-escuchar-almir-bezerra|Almir Bezerra|Ternura antiga|almir-bezerra.png |/ternura-antiga-escuchar-pery-ribeiro|Pery Ribeiro|Ternura antiga|pery-ribeiro.jpg |/ternura-antiga-escuchar-altemar-dutra|Altemar Dutra|Ternura antiga|altemar-dutra.jpg 1