Intodução: Am


          Bm E  Am         Bm  E  Am
e|-----0-3-2---1------0-------0-3-2----1------0---|
B|-1-3-------3------3-----1-3-------3-------3-----|
G|------------------------------------------------|
D|------------------------------------------------|
A|------------------------------------------------|
E|------------------------------------------------|



          Dm  G  C  F   Bb      E         Am
e|-------0-1----3---0----1----------------------------|
B|---0-1------3---3----1---1--3-----------------------|
G|-2------------------------------3-3-2-1-------------|
D|-----------------------------------------2-0--------|
A|-----------------------------------------------3-0--|
E|---------------------------------------------4------|



          Bm  E  Am         Bm   E  Am
e|-----0-3-2----1------0-------0-3-2--3--1------0---|
B|-1-3-------3------3-----1-3--------------3--------|
G|--------------------------------------------------|
D|--------------------------------------------------|
A|--------------------------------------------------|
E|--------------------------------------------------|



          Dm  G  C  F   Bb      E  Am
e|-------0-1----3---0----1--------------------|
B|---0-1------3---3----1---1--3---------------|
G|-2--------------------------------3-2-1---2-|
D|--------------------------------------------|
A|--------------------------------------------|
E|--------------------------------------------|



          Bm  E      Am        Bm E      Am
e|-------------------------------------------------------|
B|---0-1---3-----------0-3-1----0-1---3----------0-3-1---|
G|-2-----2---2-1-----2--------2-----2---2-1----2---------|
D|-------------------------------------------------------|
A|-------------------------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------------------------|



          Dm   G      C    F     Bb  E     Am
e|-------0-1----7-5------------5-3--------------------|
B|---0-1------3-----8----5---------6---3----------1---|
G|-2------------------7----5---------5---5--1-2-4---2-|
D|----------------------------------------------------|
A|----------------------------------------------------|
E|----------------------------------------------------|
Am|[0,"6.8.10",0,""] Bm|[0,"7.9.22",0,""] E|[0,"3.7.18",0,""] Dm|[0,"2.4.6",0,""] G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""] F|[0,"4.6.8",0,""] Bb|[0,"9.11.19",0,""]
120150200-km-por-hora-teclado-roberto-carlos|120...150...200 km por hora|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-atriz-teclado-roberto-carlos|A atriz|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-che-serve-volare-teclado-roberto-carlos|A che serve volare|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-cigana-teclado-roberto-carlos|A cigana|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-deusa-da-minha-rua-teclado-roberto-carlos|A deusa da minha rua|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-distancia-teclado-roberto-carlos|A distância|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-estacao-teclado-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-garota-do-baile-teclado-roberto-carlos|A garota do baile|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-guerra-dos-meninos-teclado-roberto-carlos|A guerra dos meninos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-ilha-teclado-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-janela-teclado-roberto-carlos|A-janela|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-menina-e-o-poeta-teclado-roberto-carlos|A menina e o poeta|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-montanha-teclado-roberto-carlos|A montanha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-mulher-que-eu-amo-teclado-roberto-carlos|A mulher que eu amo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-namorada-teclado-roberto-carlos|A namorada|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 447
teclado-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg teclado-john-lennon|John Lennon|john-lennon.jpg teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg teclado-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 teclado-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires|alexandre-pires.jpg teclado-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes|roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg?2 teclado-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias|julio-iglesias.jpg teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg teclado-adele|Adele|adele.jpg teclado-charles-gounod|Charles Gounod|charles-gounod.jpg teclado-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival|creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg teclado-bob-marley|Bob Marley|bob-marley.jpg teclado-queen|Queen|queen.jpg teclado-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg 50