Roberto Carlos
Intodução: Am


          Bm E  Am         Bm  E  Am
e|-----0-3-2---1------0-------0-3-2----1------0---|
B|-1-3-------3------3-----1-3-------3-------3-----|
G|------------------------------------------------|
D|------------------------------------------------|
A|------------------------------------------------|
E|------------------------------------------------|



          Dm  G  C  F   Bb      E         Am
e|-------0-1----3---0----1----------------------------|
B|---0-1------3---3----1---1--3-----------------------|
G|-2------------------------------3-3-2-1-------------|
D|-----------------------------------------2-0--------|
A|-----------------------------------------------3-0--|
E|---------------------------------------------4------|



          Bm  E  Am         Bm   E  Am
e|-----0-3-2----1------0-------0-3-2--3--1------0---|
B|-1-3-------3------3-----1-3--------------3--------|
G|--------------------------------------------------|
D|--------------------------------------------------|
A|--------------------------------------------------|
E|--------------------------------------------------|



          Dm  G  C  F   Bb      E  Am
e|-------0-1----3---0----1--------------------|
B|---0-1------3---3----1---1--3---------------|
G|-2--------------------------------3-2-1---2-|
D|--------------------------------------------|
A|--------------------------------------------|
E|--------------------------------------------|



          Bm  E      Am        Bm E      Am
e|-------------------------------------------------------|
B|---0-1---3-----------0-3-1----0-1---3----------0-3-1---|
G|-2-----2---2-1-----2--------2-----2---2-1----2---------|
D|-------------------------------------------------------|
A|-------------------------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------------------------|



          Dm   G      C    F     Bb  E     Am
e|-------0-1----7-5------------5-3--------------------|
B|---0-1------3-----8----5---------6---3----------1---|
G|-2------------------7----5---------5---5--1-2-4---2-|
D|----------------------------------------------------|
A|----------------------------------------------------|
E|----------------------------------------------------|
Am|,324251,23456|5,2333|5,233364|2,142254,12345|,15233245,1234|17,2333|12,334352,23456|7,31435462,3456|17,233364|9,24324152,2345|14,142254,12345|14,14223144,1234|19,31435462,3456 Bm|2,334352,23456|7,2333|7,233364|4,142254,12345|4,14223144,1234|19,2333|14,334352,23456|9,31435462,3456|19,233364|11,24324152,2345|16,142254,12345|16,14223144,1234 E|,223241|4,243352,23456|,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342|9,142364|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456 Dm|,425361,3456|5,334352,23456|10,2333|,25334253,2345|10,233364|7,142254,12345|7,14223144,1234|17,334352,23456|12,31435462,3456|19,142254,12345|14,24324152,2345|19,14223144,1234 G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 C|,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|,23325163,23456|8,233342|5,142364|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342|10,31435463,3456|17,142364|17,142354,12345 F|1,233342|,11334251,12345|5,243352,23456|3,31435463,3456|8,334353,23456|13,233342|10,142364|10,142354,12345|17,243352,23456|20,334353,23456|15,31435463,3456 Bb|1,334353,23456|,21435361,23456|6,233342|3,142364|3,142354,12345|10,243341515261,23456|13,334353,23456|8,31435463,3456|18,233342|15,142364|15,142354,12345
120150200-km-por-hora-faciles-roberto-carlos|120...150...200 km por hora|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-atriz-faciles-roberto-carlos|A atriz|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-che-serve-volare-faciles-roberto-carlos|A che serve volare|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-cigana-faciles-roberto-carlos|A cigana|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-deusa-da-minha-rua-faciles-roberto-carlos|A deusa da minha rua|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-distancia-faciles-roberto-carlos|A distância|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-estacao-faciles-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-garota-do-baile-faciles-roberto-carlos|A garota do baile|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-guerra-dos-meninos-faciles-roberto-carlos|A guerra dos meninos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-ilha-faciles-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-janela-faciles-roberto-carlos|A-janela|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-menina-e-o-poeta-faciles-roberto-carlos|A menina e o poeta|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-montanha-faciles-roberto-carlos|A montanha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-mulher-que-eu-amo-faciles-roberto-carlos|A mulher que eu amo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-namorada-faciles-roberto-carlos|A namorada|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 447
faciles-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg faciles-john-lennon|John Lennon|john-lennon.jpg faciles-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg faciles-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg faciles-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 faciles-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires|alexandre-pires.jpg faciles-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes|roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg?2 faciles-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias|julio-iglesias.jpg faciles-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg faciles-adele|Adele|adele.jpg faciles-charles-gounod|Charles Gounod|charles-gounod.jpg faciles-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival|creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg faciles-bob-marley|Bob Marley|bob-marley.jpg faciles-queen|Queen|queen.jpg faciles-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg 50