no
Intodução: Am


          Bm E  Am         Bm  E  Am
e|-----0-3-2---1------0-------0-3-2----1------0---|
B|-1-3-------3------3-----1-3-------3-------3-----|
G|------------------------------------------------|
D|------------------------------------------------|
A|------------------------------------------------|
E|------------------------------------------------|



          Dm  G  C  F   Bb      E         Am
e|-------0-1----3---0----1----------------------------|
B|---0-1------3---3----1---1--3-----------------------|
G|-2------------------------------3-3-2-1-------------|
D|-----------------------------------------2-0--------|
A|-----------------------------------------------3-0--|
E|---------------------------------------------4------|



          Bm  E  Am         Bm   E  Am
e|-----0-3-2----1------0-------0-3-2--3--1------0---|
B|-1-3-------3------3-----1-3--------------3--------|
G|--------------------------------------------------|
D|--------------------------------------------------|
A|--------------------------------------------------|
E|--------------------------------------------------|



          Dm  G  C  F   Bb      E  Am
e|-------0-1----3---0----1--------------------|
B|---0-1------3---3----1---1--3---------------|
G|-2--------------------------------3-2-1---2-|
D|--------------------------------------------|
A|--------------------------------------------|
E|--------------------------------------------|



          Bm  E      Am        Bm E      Am
e|-------------------------------------------------------|
B|---0-1---3-----------0-3-1----0-1---3----------0-3-1---|
G|-2-----2---2-1-----2--------2-----2---2-1----2---------|
D|-------------------------------------------------------|
A|-------------------------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------------------------|



          Dm   G      C    F     Bb  E     Am
e|-------0-1----7-5------------5-3--------------------|
B|---0-1------3-----8----5---------6---3----------1---|
G|-2------------------7----5---------5---5--1-2-4---2-|
D|----------------------------------------------------|
A|----------------------------------------------------|
E|----------------------------------------------------|
|/faciles-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos|441|roberto-carlos.jpg
Am|[0,"3,2-4,2-5,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"2,3-3,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[5,"2,3-3,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[2,"1,4-2,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[0,"1,5-2,3-3,2-4,5",1,"2,3,4"]_[17,"2,3-3,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[12,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[7,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[17,"2,3-3,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[9,"2,4-3,2-4,1-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_[14,"1,4-2,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[14,"1,4-2,2-3,1-4,4",1,"2,3,4"]_[19,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_ Bm|[2,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,3-3,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,3-3,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"1,4-2,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[4,"1,4-2,2-3,1-4,4",1,"2,3,4"]_[19,"2,3-3,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[14,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[9,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[19,"2,3-3,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[11,"2,4-3,2-4,1-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_[16,"1,4-2,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[16,"1,4-2,2-3,1-4,4",1,"2,3,4"]_ E|[0,"2,2-3,2-4,1",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[0,"3,2-4,4-5,5-6,4",3,"4,5,6"]_[7,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[9,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[9,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[16,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[19,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[14,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_ Dm|[0,"4,2-5,3-6,1",3,"4,5,6"]_[5,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[10,"2,3-3,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"2,5-3,3-4,2-5,3",2,"3,4,5"]_[10,"2,3-3,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"1,4-2,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[7,"1,4-2,2-3,1-4,4",1,"2,3,4"]_[17,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[19,"1,4-2,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[14,"2,4-3,2-4,1-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_[19,"1,4-2,2-3,1-4,4",1,"2,3,4"]_ G|[0,"1,3-2,2-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"1,3-2,2-5,3-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[3,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[10,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[15,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[12,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[12,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[19,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[17,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_ C|[0,"2,3-3,2-5,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[3,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[0,"2,3-3,2-5,1-6,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[8,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[5,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[5,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[12,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[15,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[20,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[10,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[17,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[17,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_ F|[1,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"1,1-3,3-4,2-5,1",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[5,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[3,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[8,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[13,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[10,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[10,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[17,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[20,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[15,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_ Bb|[1,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[0,"2,1-4,3-5,3-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[6,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[3,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[3,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[10,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[13,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[8,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[18,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[15,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[15,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_
|/custe-o-que-custar-faciles-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/amanheceu-faciles-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/i-love-you-faciles-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-faciles-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-partir-desse-instante-faciles-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-primeira-vez-faciles-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-faciles-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/acalanto-faciles-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/el-cuerpo-faciles-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/carnavalito-faciles-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/detalhes-faciles-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/esse-cara-sou-eu-faciles-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/coracao-de-jesus-faciles-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-estacao-faciles-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-faciles-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-ilha-faciles-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-bom-saber-faciles-roberto-carlos|Como é bom saber|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/e-meu-e-meu-e-meu-faciles-roberto-carlos|É meu, é meu, é meu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/eu-sou-fa-do-monoquini-faciles-roberto-carlos|Eu sou fã do monoquini|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-distancia-faciles-roberto-carlos|A distância|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 23
|/faciles-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/faciles-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/faciles-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/faciles-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/faciles-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/faciles-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires||alexandre-pires.jpg |/faciles-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes||roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg?2 |/faciles-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias||julio-iglesias.jpg |/faciles-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/faciles-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/faciles-charles-gounod|Charles Gounod||charles-gounod.jpg |/faciles-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival||creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg |/faciles-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/faciles-queen|Queen||queen.png |/faciles-luis-miguel|Luis Miguel||luis-miguel.jpg |/faciles-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/faciles-bee-gees|Bee Gees||bee-gees.jpg |/faciles-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/faciles-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/faciles-johnny-rivers|Johnny Rivers||johnny-rivers.jpg 3