Intodução: Am7


          Bm7 E7/9-  Am7         Bm7  E7/9-  Am7
e|-----0-3-2---1------0-------0-3-2----1------0---|
B|-1-3-------3------3-----1-3-------3-------3-----|
G|------------------------------------------------|
D|------------------------------------------------|
A|------------------------------------------------|
E|------------------------------------------------|



          Dm7  G7  C7+  F7   Bb7+      E7         Am7
e|-------0-1----3---0----1----------------------------|
B|---0-1------3---3----1---1--3-----------------------|
G|-2------------------------------3-3-2-1-------------|
D|-----------------------------------------2-0--------|
A|-----------------------------------------------3-0--|
E|---------------------------------------------4------|



          Bm7  E7/9-  Am7         Bm7   E7/9-  Am7
e|-----0-3-2----1------0-------0-3-2--3--1------0---|
B|-1-3-------3------3-----1-3--------------3--------|
G|--------------------------------------------------|
D|--------------------------------------------------|
A|--------------------------------------------------|
E|--------------------------------------------------|



          Dm7  G7  C7+  F7   Bb7+      E7  Am7
e|-------0-1----3---0----1--------------------|
B|---0-1------3---3----1---1--3---------------|
G|-2--------------------------------3-2-1---2-|
D|--------------------------------------------|
A|--------------------------------------------|
E|--------------------------------------------|



          Bm7  E7/9-      Am7        Bm7 E7/9-      Am7
e|-------------------------------------------------------|
B|---0-1---3-----------0-3-1----0-1---3----------0-3-1---|
G|-2-----2---2-1-----2--------2-----2---2-1----2---------|
D|-------------------------------------------------------|
A|-------------------------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------------------------|



          Dm7   G7      C7+    F7     Bb7+  E7     Am7
e|-------0-1----7-5------------5-3--------------------|
B|---0-1------3-----8----5---------6---3----------1---|
G|-2------------------7----5---------5---5--1-2-4---2-|
D|----------------------------------------------------|
A|----------------------------------------------------|
E|----------------------------------------------------|
|/acordes-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos|441|roberto-carlos.jpg
 
Am7|0,3251,23456|0,325163,23456|0,32425163,23456|5,23,x|5,2354,x|5,235464,x|5,233354,x|5,2364,x|3,13213343,1234|0,15233542,1234|7,31435262,3456|17,23,x|12,3352,23456|10,234363,23456|17,2354,x|17,235464,x|17,233354,x|17,2364,x|12,335264,23456|10,23314354,2345|15,13213343,1234|14,14223441,1234|19,31435262,3456|13,425163,456 Bm7|0,224262,23456|0,22425362,23456|2,3352,23456|7,23,x|2,335264,23456|7,2354,x|7,235464,x|7,233354,x|7,2364,x|3,425163,456|5,13213343,1234|4,14223441,1234|9,31435262,3456|19,23,x|14,3352,23456|12,234363,23456|19,2354,x|19,235464,x|19,233354,x|19,2364,x|14,335264,23456|12,23314354,2345|17,13213343,1234|16,14223441,1234|15,425163,456 E7/9-|0,224161,x|0,22415361,x|0,2122313241515361,x|0,22334153,x|0,2122313341515361,x|6,224262,23456|7,21334344536364,23456|12,234262,x|12,2342525462,x|10,13223341,1234|13,32415361,3456|18,224262,23456|19,21334344536364,23456 Dm7|0,425161,3456|5,3352,23456|3,234363,23456|10,23,x|10,2354,x|10,235464,x|5,335264,23456|10,233354,x|10,2364,x|3,23314354,2345|6,425163,456|8,13213343,1234|7,14223441,1234|12,31435262,3456|17,3352,23456|15,234363,23456|17,335264,23456|15,23314354,2345|20,13213343,1234|19,14223441,1234|18,425163,456 G7|0,132261,x|0,13223363,x|3,2342,x|0,13223353,12345|0,13223361,x|0,13225361,x|3,234254,x|0,13223344,1234|3,33425461,3456|5,31435263,3456|4,32415364,3456|10,3353,23456|15,2342,x|10,2133435364,23456|12,142362,x|8,23324351,2345|10,335364,23456|15,234254,x|12,142334,12345|9,22314254,2345|14,12213243,1234|15,33425461,3456|17,31435263,3456|16,32415364,3456|20,23324351,2345 C7+|0,2332,23456|0,233263,23456|3,334253,23456|8,233242,x|0,23324451,2345|0,23324455,2345|7,12213343,1234|5,142363,x|10,31435363,3456|7,34435261,3456|12,2433,23456|9,32415464,3456|20,233242,x|15,334253,23456|12,243364,23456|17,142363,x|13,23324451,2345|14,22314354,2345|19,12213343,1234|19,34435261,3456 F7|1,2342,x|0,11314251,12345|1,234254,x|0,33425461,3456|3,31435263,3456|0,33425465,3456|8,3353,23456|13,2342,x|8,2133435364,23456|6,23324351,2345|10,142362,x|8,335364,23456|13,234254,x|10,142334,12345|7,22314254,2345|12,12213243,1234|20,3353,23456|13,33425461,3456|15,31435263,3456|14,32415364,3456|18,23324351,2345|19,22314254,2345 Bb7+|1,334253,23456|0,21425361,23456|6,233242,x|5,12213343,1234|3,142363,x|8,31435363,3456|5,34435261,3456|10,2433,23456|7,32415464,3456|13,334253,23456|18,233242,x|10,243364,23456|15,142363,x|11,23324451,2345|12,22314354,2345|17,12213343,1234|20,31435363,3456|17,34435261,3456|19,32415464,3456 E7|0,2241,x|0,224153,x|0,22324153,x|0,32445364,3456|0,32415364,3456|7,3353,23456|12,2342,x|5,23324351,2345|7,2133435364,23456|9,142362,x|7,335364,23456|12,234254,x|9,142334,12345|6,22314254,2345|11,12213243,1234|19,3353,23456|12,33425461,3456|14,31435263,3456|13,32415364,3456|19,2133435364,23456|19,335364,23456|17,23324351,2345|18,22314254,2345
|/custe-o-que-custar-acordes-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/amanheceu-acordes-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/i-love-you-acordes-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-acordes-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-partir-desse-instante-acordes-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-primeira-vez-acordes-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-acordes-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/acalanto-acordes-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/detalhes-acordes-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/el-cuerpo-acordes-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/esse-cara-sou-eu-acordes-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/carnavalito-acordes-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/coracao-de-jesus-acordes-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-estacao-acordes-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-acordes-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-ilha-acordes-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-bom-saber-acordes-roberto-carlos|Como é bom saber|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/e-meu-e-meu-e-meu-acordes-roberto-carlos|É meu, é meu, é meu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/eu-sou-fa-do-monoquini-acordes-roberto-carlos|Eu sou fã do monoquini|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-distancia-acordes-roberto-carlos|A distância|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 23
|/acordes-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/acordes-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/acordes-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/acordes-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/acordes-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/acordes-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires||alexandre-pires.jpg |/acordes-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes||roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg?2 |/acordes-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias||julio-iglesias.jpg |/acordes-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/acordes-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/acordes-charles-gounod|Charles Gounod||charles-gounod.jpg |/acordes-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival||creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg |/acordes-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/acordes-queen|Queen||queen.png |/acordes-luis-miguel|Luis Miguel||luis-miguel.jpg |/acordes-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/acordes-bee-gees|Bee Gees||bee-gees.jpg |/acordes-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/acordes-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg?24 |/acordes-johnny-rivers|Johnny Rivers||johnny-rivers.jpg 3