O diamante cor-de-rosa
no
Intodução: Am7


          Bm7 E7/9-  Am7         Bm7  E7/9-  Am7
e|-----0-3-2---1------0-------0-3-2----1------0---|
B|-1-3-------3------3-----1-3-------3-------3-----|
G|------------------------------------------------|
D|------------------------------------------------|
A|------------------------------------------------|
E|------------------------------------------------|



          Dm7  G7  C7+  F7   Bb7+      E7         Am7
e|-------0-1----3---0----1----------------------------|
B|---0-1------3---3----1---1--3-----------------------|
G|-2------------------------------3-3-2-1-------------|
D|-----------------------------------------2-0--------|
A|-----------------------------------------------3-0--|
E|---------------------------------------------4------|



          Bm7  E7/9-  Am7         Bm7   E7/9-  Am7
e|-----0-3-2----1------0-------0-3-2--3--1------0---|
B|-1-3-------3------3-----1-3--------------3--------|
G|--------------------------------------------------|
D|--------------------------------------------------|
A|--------------------------------------------------|
E|--------------------------------------------------|



          Dm7  G7  C7+  F7   Bb7+      E7  Am7
e|-------0-1----3---0----1--------------------|
B|---0-1------3---3----1---1--3---------------|
G|-2--------------------------------3-2-1---2-|
D|--------------------------------------------|
A|--------------------------------------------|
E|--------------------------------------------|



          Bm7  E7/9-      Am7        Bm7 E7/9-      Am7
e|-------------------------------------------------------|
B|---0-1---3-----------0-3-1----0-1---3----------0-3-1---|
G|-2-----2---2-1-----2--------2-----2---2-1----2---------|
D|-------------------------------------------------------|
A|-------------------------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------------------------|



          Dm7   G7      C7+    F7     Bb7+  E7     Am7
e|-------0-1----7-5------------5-3--------------------|
B|---0-1------3-----8----5---------6---3----------1---|
G|-2------------------7----5---------5---5--1-2-4---2-|
D|----------------------------------------------------|
A|----------------------------------------------------|
E|----------------------------------------------------|

Acordes

|/custe-o-que-custar-acordes-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/amanheceu-acordes-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/i-love-you-acordes-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-acordes-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-partir-desse-instante-acordes-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-primeira-vez-acordes-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-acordes-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/acalanto-acordes-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/el-cuerpo-acordes-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/carnavalito-acordes-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/detalhes-acordes-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/esse-cara-sou-eu-acordes-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-estacao-acordes-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/coracao-de-jesus-acordes-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-ilha-acordes-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-acordes-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-bom-saber-acordes-roberto-carlos|Como é bom saber|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/e-meu-e-meu-e-meu-acordes-roberto-carlos|É meu, é meu, é meu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/eu-sou-fa-do-monoquini-acordes-roberto-carlos|Eu sou fã do monoquini|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-atriz-acordes-roberto-carlos|A atriz|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 22

Visto

Relacionados

|/acordes-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/acordes-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/acordes-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/acordes-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/acordes-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/acordes-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes||roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg |/acordes-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias||julio-iglesias.jpg |/acordes-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires||alexandre-pires.jpg |/acordes-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival||creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg |/acordes-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/acordes-queen|Queen||queen.jpg |/acordes-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/acordes-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/acordes-johnny-rivers|Johnny Rivers||johnny-rivers.jpg |/acordes-luis-miguel|Luis Miguel||luis-miguel.jpg |/acordes-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/acordes-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/acordes-frank-sinatra|Frank Sinatra||frank-sinatra.jpg |/acordes-rod-stewart|Rod Stewart||rod-stewart.jpg |/acordes-bee-gees|Bee Gees||bee-gees.jpg 3