O barquinho
|/custe-o-que-custar-escuchar-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/amanheceu-escuchar-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/i-love-you-escuchar-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-escuchar-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/a-partir-desse-instante-escuchar-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/a-primeira-vez-escuchar-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-escuchar-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/acalanto-escuchar-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/el-cuerpo-escuchar-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/carnavalito-escuchar-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/detalhes-escuchar-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/esse-cara-sou-eu-escuchar-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/coracao-de-jesus-escuchar-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/a-estacao-escuchar-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-escuchar-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/a-ilha-escuchar-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/como-e-bom-saber-escuchar-roberto-carlos|Como é bom saber|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/e-meu-e-meu-e-meu-escuchar-roberto-carlos|É meu, é meu, é meu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/eu-sou-fa-do-monoquini-escuchar-roberto-carlos|Eu sou fã do monoquini|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/a-atriz-escuchar-roberto-carlos|A atriz|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?6 22
|/escuchar-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?6 |/escuchar-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg?6 |/escuchar-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?6 |/escuchar-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?6 |/escuchar-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?6 |/escuchar-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes||roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg?2 |/escuchar-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires||alexandre-pires.jpg?6 |/escuchar-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias||julio-iglesias.jpg?6 |/escuchar-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?6 |/escuchar-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?6 |/escuchar-charles-gounod|Charles Gounod||charles-gounod.jpg?6 |/escuchar-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival||creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg?6 |/escuchar-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg?6 |/escuchar-queen|Queen||queen.jpg?6 |/escuchar-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg?6 |/escuchar-johnny-rivers|Johnny Rivers||johnny-rivers.jpg?6 |/escuchar-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?6 |/escuchar-bee-gees|Bee Gees||bee-gees.jpg?6 |/escuchar-luis-miguel|Luis Miguel||luis-miguel.jpg?6 |/escuchar-rod-stewart|Rod Stewart||rod-stewart.jpg?6 3