|/nao-vou-ficar-faciles-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos|Não vou ficar|roberto-carlos.jpg |/nao-vou-ficar-faciles-tim-maia|Tim Maia|Não vou ficar|tim-maia.jpg |/nao-vou-ficar-faciles-kid-abelha|Kid Abelha|Não vou ficar|kid-abelha.jpg |/nao-vou-ficar-faciles-bebeto|Bebeto|Não vou ficar|bebeto.jpg |/nao-vou-ficar-faciles-forgotten-boys|Forgotten Boys|Não vou ficar!|forgotten-boys.jpg |/nao-vou-ficar-faciles-ivete-sangalo|Ivete Sangalo|Não vou ficar|ivete-sangalo.png |/nao-vou-ficar-faciles-delfins|Delfins|Não vou ficar|delfins.jpg |/nao-vou-ficar-faciles-indigo-blue|Indigo Blue|Não vou ficar|indigo-blue.jpg 1