Intro.:(Ab Db Fm Db Eb7)                                  
                                        |--------------------------------------------|
                                        |                                            |
 Fm7                          Bb7       |                                            |
Não tenho nada com isso, nem vem        |    _Fm7__    _Bb7__    _Eb7__    __Db__    |
          falar                         |    
						
|/tablatura-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos|441|roberto-carlos.jpg
 
Ab|4,233342,x|1,142364,x|1,142354,12345|8,243352,23456|6,31435463,3456|11,334353,23456|16,233342,x|13,142364,x|13,142354,12345|18,31435463,3456 Db|0,243341515261,23456|4,334353,23456|9,233342,x|6,142364,x|6,142354,12345|13,243352,23456|16,334353,23456|11,31435463,3456|18,142364,x|18,142354,12345 Fm|1,2333,x|1,233364,x|13,2333,x|8,334352,23456|3,31435462,3456|13,233364,x|5,24324152,2345|10,142254,12345|10,14223144,1234|20,334352,23456|15,31435462,3456|17,24324152,2345 Eb7|0,315263,3456|0,31435263,3456|6,3353,23456|11,2342,x|4,23324351,2345|6,213343536364,23456|8,142362,x|6,335364,23456|11,234254,x|8,142334,12345|5,22314254,2345|10,12213243,1234|18,3353,23456|11,33425461,3456|13,31435263,3456|12,32415364,3456|18,213343536364,23456|18,335364,23456|16,23324351,2345|17,22314254,2345 Fm7|1,23,x|1,2354,x|1,235464,x|1,233354,x|1,2364,x|3,31435262,3456|8,3352,23456|13,23,x|6,234363,23456|13,2354,x|13,235464,x|13,233354,x|13,2364,x|8,335264,23456|6,23314354,2345|11,13213343,1234|9,425163,456|10,14223441,1234|15,31435262,3456|20,3352,23456|18,234363,23456|18,23314354,2345 Bb7|1,3353,23456|0,21415361,23456|0,2133435364,23456|6,2342,x|1,335364,23456|3,142362,x|3,142334,12345|6,234254,x|5,12213243,1234|6,33425461,3456|8,31435263,3456|13,3353,23456|7,32415364,3456|18,2342,x|15,142362,x|13,2133435364,23456|13,335364,23456|11,23324351,2345|18,234254,x|15,142334,12345|12,22314254,2345|17,12213243,1234|18,33425461,3456|20,31435263,3456|19,32415364,3456
|/custe-o-que-custar-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/amanheceu-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/i-love-you-tablatura-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-partir-desse-instante-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-primeira-vez-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/acalanto-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/detalhes-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/el-cuerpo-tablatura-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/carnavalito-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/esse-cara-sou-eu-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/coracao-de-jesus-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-estacao-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-ilha-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-bom-saber-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Como é bom saber|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/e-meu-e-meu-e-meu-tablatura-roberto-carlos|É meu, é meu, é meu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/eu-sou-fa-do-monoquini-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Eu sou fã do monoquini|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-distancia-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A distância|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 23
|/tablatura-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/tablatura-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/tablatura-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/tablatura-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/tablatura-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/tablatura-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires||alexandre-pires.jpg |/tablatura-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes||roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg?2 |/tablatura-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias||julio-iglesias.jpg |/tablatura-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/tablatura-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/tablatura-charles-gounod|Charles Gounod||charles-gounod.jpg |/tablatura-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival||creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg |/tablatura-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/tablatura-queen|Queen||queen.png |/tablatura-luis-miguel|Luis Miguel||luis-miguel.jpg |/tablatura-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/tablatura-bee-gees|Bee Gees||bee-gees.jpg |/tablatura-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/tablatura-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/tablatura-johnny-rivers|Johnny Rivers||johnny-rivers.jpg 3