Muito romântico
no
Intro.:(Ab Db Fm Db Eb7)                                  
                                        |--------------------------------------------|
                                        |                                            |
 Fm7                          Bb7       |                                            |
Não tenho nada com isso, nem vem        |    _Fm7__    _Bb7__    _Eb7__    __Db__    |
          falar                         |    
						
|/tablatura-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos|440|roberto-carlos.jpg?5
Ab|[4,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[1,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[1,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[8,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[6,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[11,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[16,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[13,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[13,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[18,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_ Db|[0,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[4,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[9,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[6,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[6,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[13,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[16,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[11,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[18,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[18,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_ Fm|[1,"2,3-3,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[1,"2,3-3,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[13,"2,3-3,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[8,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[3,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[13,"2,3-3,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[5,"2,4-3,2-4,1-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_[10,"1,4-2,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[10,"1,4-2,2-3,1-4,4",1,"2,3,4"]_[20,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[15,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[17,"2,4-3,2-4,1-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_ Eb7|[0,"3,1-5,2-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[0,"3,1-4,3-5,2-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[6,"3,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[11,"2,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"2,3-3,2-4,3-5,1",2,"3,4,5"]_[6,"2,1-3,3-4,3-5,3-6,3-6,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[8,"1,4-2,3-6,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[6,"3,3-5,3-6,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[11,"2,3-4,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[8,"1,4-2,3-3,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[5,"2,2-3,1-4,2-5,4",2,"3,4,5"]_[10,"1,2-2,1-3,2-4,3",1,"2,3,4"]_[18,"3,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[11,"3,3-4,2-5,4-6,1",3,"4,5,6"]_[13,"3,1-4,3-5,2-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[12,"3,2-4,1-5,3-6,4",3,"4,5,6"]_[18,"2,1-3,3-4,3-5,3-6,3-6,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[18,"3,3-5,3-6,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[16,"2,3-3,2-4,3-5,1",2,"3,4,5"]_[17,"2,2-3,1-4,2-5,4",2,"3,4,5"]_ Fm7|[1,"2,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[1,"2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[1,"2,3-5,4-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[1,"2,3-3,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[1,"2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[3,"3,1-4,3-5,2-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[8,"3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[13,"2,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[6,"2,3-4,3-6,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[13,"2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[13,"2,3-5,4-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[13,"2,3-3,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[13,"2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[8,"3,3-5,2-6,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[6,"2,3-3,1-4,3-5,4",2,"3,4,5"]_[11,"1,3-2,1-3,3-4,3",1,"2,3,4"]_[9,"4,2-5,1-6,3",4,"5,6"]_[10,"1,4-2,2-3,4-4,1",1,"2,3,4"]_[15,"3,1-4,3-5,2-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[20,"3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[18,"2,3-4,3-6,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[18,"2,3-3,1-4,3-5,4",2,"3,4,5"]_ Bb7|[1,"3,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[0,"2,1-4,1-5,3-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[0,"2,1-3,3-4,3-5,3-6,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[6,"2,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[1,"3,3-5,3-6,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[3,"1,4-2,3-6,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[3,"1,4-2,3-3,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[6,"2,3-4,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[5,"1,2-2,1-3,2-4,3",1,"2,3,4"]_[6,"3,3-4,2-5,4-6,1",3,"4,5,6"]_[8,"3,1-4,3-5,2-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[13,"3,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[7,"3,2-4,1-5,3-6,4",3,"4,5,6"]_[18,"2,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[15,"1,4-2,3-6,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[13,"2,1-3,3-4,3-5,3-6,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[13,"3,3-5,3-6,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[11,"2,3-3,2-4,3-5,1",2,"3,4,5"]_[18,"2,3-4,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[15,"1,4-2,3-3,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[12,"2,2-3,1-4,2-5,4",2,"3,4,5"]_[17,"1,2-2,1-3,2-4,3",1,"2,3,4"]_[18,"3,3-4,2-5,4-6,1",3,"4,5,6"]_[20,"3,1-4,3-5,2-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[19,"3,2-4,1-5,3-6,4",3,"4,5,6"]_
|/custe-o-que-custar-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/amanheceu-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/i-love-you-tablatura-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/a-partir-desse-instante-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/a-primeira-vez-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/acalanto-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/el-cuerpo-tablatura-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/carnavalito-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/detalhes-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/esse-cara-sou-eu-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/coracao-de-jesus-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/a-estacao-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/a-ilha-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/como-e-bom-saber-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Como é bom saber|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/e-meu-e-meu-e-meu-tablatura-roberto-carlos|É meu, é meu, é meu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/eu-sou-fa-do-monoquini-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Eu sou fã do monoquini|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/a-atriz-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A atriz|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 22
|/tablatura-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?5 |/tablatura-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg?5 |/tablatura-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?5 |/tablatura-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?5 |/tablatura-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/tablatura-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes||roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg?2 |/tablatura-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires||alexandre-pires.jpg?5 |/tablatura-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias||julio-iglesias.jpg?5 |/tablatura-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?5 |/tablatura-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?5 |/tablatura-charles-gounod|Charles Gounod||charles-gounod.jpg?5 |/tablatura-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival||creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg?5 |/tablatura-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg?5 |/tablatura-queen|Queen||queen.jpg?5 |/tablatura-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg?5 |/tablatura-johnny-rivers|Johnny Rivers||johnny-rivers.jpg?5 |/tablatura-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?5 |/tablatura-bee-gees|Bee Gees||bee-gees.jpg?5 |/tablatura-luis-miguel|Luis Miguel||luis-miguel.jpg?5 |/tablatura-rod-stewart|Rod Stewart||rod-stewart.jpg?5 3