Intro.:(Ab Db Fm Db Eb) |--------------------------------------------| | | Fm Bb | | Não tenho nada com isso, nem vem | _Fm7__ _Bb7__ _Eb7__ __Db__ | falar |
  Zurdo
Ab|4,233342|1,142364|1,142354,12345|8,243352,23456|6,31435463,3456|11,334353,23456|16,233342|13,142364|13,142354,12345|18,31435463,3456 Db|,243341515261,23456|4,334353,23456|9,233342|6,142364|6,142354,12345|13,243352,23456|16,334353,23456|11,31435463,3456|18,142364|18,142354,12345 Fm|1,2333|1,233364|13,2333|8,334352,23456|3,31435462,3456|13,233364|5,24324152,2345|10,142254,12345|10,14223144,1234|20,334352,23456|15,31435462,3456|17,24324152,2345 Eb|,31435463,3456|3,243352,23456|6,334353,23456|11,233342|8,142364|8,142354,12345|15,243352,23456|18,334353,23456|13,31435463,3456 Bb|1,334353,23456|,21435361,23456|6,233342|3,142364|3,142354,12345|10,243341515261,23456|13,334353,23456|8,31435463,3456|18,233342|15,142364|15,142354,12345
|/custe-o-que-custar-faciles-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/amanheceu-faciles-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/i-love-you-faciles-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-faciles-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-partir-desse-instante-faciles-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-primeira-vez-faciles-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-faciles-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/acalanto-faciles-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/detalhes-faciles-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/esse-cara-sou-eu-faciles-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/el-cuerpo-faciles-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/carnavalito-faciles-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/coracao-de-jesus-faciles-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-estacao-faciles-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-faciles-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 30
|/faciles-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/faciles-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/faciles-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/faciles-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/faciles-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/faciles-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires||alexandre-pires.jpg |/faciles-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes||roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg?2 |/faciles-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias||julio-iglesias.jpg |/faciles-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/faciles-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/faciles-charles-gounod|Charles Gounod||charles-gounod.jpg |/faciles-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival||creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg |/faciles-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/faciles-queen|Queen||queen.jpg |/faciles-luis-miguel|Luis Miguel||luis-miguel.jpg 4