Roberto Carlos
Intro.:(Ab Db Fm Db Eb)                                  
                                        |--------------------------------------------|
                                        |                                            |
 Fm                          Bb       |                                            |
Não tenho nada com isso, nem vem        |    _Fm7__    _Bb7__    _Eb7__    __Db__    |
          falar                         |    
						
Ab|4,233342|1,142364|1,142354,12345|8,243352,23456|6,31435463,3456|11,334353,23456|16,233342|13,142364|13,142354,12345|18,31435463,3456 Db|,243341515261,23456|4,334353,23456|9,233342|6,142364|6,142354,12345|13,243352,23456|16,334353,23456|11,31435463,3456|18,142364|18,142354,12345 Fm|1,2333|1,233364|13,2333|8,334352,23456|3,31435462,3456|13,233364|5,24324152,2345|10,142254,12345|10,14223144,1234|20,334352,23456|15,31435462,3456|17,24324152,2345 Eb|,31435463,3456|3,243352,23456|6,334353,23456|11,233342|8,142364|8,142354,12345|15,243352,23456|18,334353,23456|13,31435463,3456 Bb|1,334353,23456|,21435361,23456|6,233342|3,142364|3,142354,12345|10,243341515261,23456|13,334353,23456|8,31435463,3456|18,233342|15,142364|15,142354,12345
120150200-km-por-hora-faciles-roberto-carlos|120...150...200 km por hora|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-atriz-faciles-roberto-carlos|A atriz|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-che-serve-volare-faciles-roberto-carlos|A che serve volare|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-cigana-faciles-roberto-carlos|A cigana|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-deusa-da-minha-rua-faciles-roberto-carlos|A deusa da minha rua|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-distancia-faciles-roberto-carlos|A distância|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-estacao-faciles-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-garota-do-baile-faciles-roberto-carlos|A garota do baile|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-guerra-dos-meninos-faciles-roberto-carlos|A guerra dos meninos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-ilha-faciles-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-janela-faciles-roberto-carlos|A-janela|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-menina-e-o-poeta-faciles-roberto-carlos|A menina e o poeta|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-montanha-faciles-roberto-carlos|A montanha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-mulher-que-eu-amo-faciles-roberto-carlos|A mulher que eu amo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-namorada-faciles-roberto-carlos|A namorada|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 447
faciles-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg faciles-john-lennon|John Lennon|john-lennon.jpg faciles-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg faciles-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg faciles-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 faciles-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires|alexandre-pires.jpg faciles-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes|roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg?2 faciles-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias|julio-iglesias.jpg faciles-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg faciles-adele|Adele|adele.jpg faciles-charles-gounod|Charles Gounod|charles-gounod.jpg faciles-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival|creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg faciles-bob-marley|Bob Marley|bob-marley.jpg faciles-queen|Queen|queen.jpg faciles-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg 50