Intro.:(Ab Db Fm Db Eb7)                                  
                                        |--------------------------------------------|
                                        |                                            |
 Fm7                          Bb7       |                                            |
Não tenho nada com isso, nem vem        |    _Fm7__    _Bb7__    _Eb7__    __Db__    |
          falar                         |    
						
  Zurdo
Ab|4,233342|1,142364|1,142354,12345|8,243352,23456|6,31435463,3456|11,334353,23456|16,233342|13,142364|13,142354,12345|18,31435463,3456 Db|,243341515261,23456|4,334353,23456|9,233342|6,142364|6,142354,12345|13,243352,23456|16,334353,23456|11,31435463,3456|18,142364|18,142354,12345 Fm|1,2333|1,233364|13,2333|8,334352,23456|3,31435462,3456|13,233364|5,24324152,2345|10,142254,12345|10,14223144,1234|20,334352,23456|15,31435462,3456|17,24324152,2345 Eb7|,315263,3456|,31435263,3456|6,3353,23456|11,2342|4,23324351,2345|6,213343536364,23456|8,142362|6,335364,23456|11,234254|8,142334,12345|5,22314254,2345|10,12213243,1234|18,3353,23456|11,33425461,3456|13,31435263,3456|12,32415364,3456|18,213343536364,23456|18,335364,23456|16,23324351,2345|17,22314254,2345 Fm7|1,23|1,2354|1,235464|1,233354|1,2364|3,31435262,3456|8,3352,23456|13,23|6,234363,23456|13,2354|13,235464|13,233354|13,2364|8,335264,23456|6,23314354,2345|11,13213343,1234|9,425163,456|10,14223441,1234|15,31435262,3456|20,3352,23456|18,234363,23456|18,23314354,2345 Bb7|1,3353,23456|,21415361,23456|,2133435364,23456|6,2342|1,335364,23456|3,142362|3,142334,12345|6,234254|5,12213243,1234|6,33425461,3456|8,31435263,3456|13,3353,23456|7,32415364,3456|18,2342|15,142362|13,2133435364,23456|13,335364,23456|11,23324351,2345|18,234254|15,142334,12345|12,22314254,2345|17,12213243,1234|18,33425461,3456|20,31435263,3456|19,32415364,3456
|/custe-o-que-custar-acordes-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/amanheceu-acordes-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/i-love-you-acordes-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-acordes-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-partir-desse-instante-acordes-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-primeira-vez-acordes-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-acordes-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/acalanto-acordes-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/detalhes-acordes-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/esse-cara-sou-eu-acordes-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/el-cuerpo-acordes-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/carnavalito-acordes-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-estacao-acordes-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/coracao-de-jesus-acordes-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-acordes-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 30
|/acordes-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/acordes-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/acordes-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/acordes-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/acordes-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/acordes-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires||alexandre-pires.jpg |/acordes-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes||roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg?2 |/acordes-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias||julio-iglesias.jpg |/acordes-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/acordes-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/acordes-charles-gounod|Charles Gounod||charles-gounod.jpg |/acordes-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival||creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg |/acordes-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/acordes-queen|Queen||queen.jpg |/acordes-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg 4