C#          A                D#                 Bb
Is Saturday when, she came spoke to me
C#          A                D#                 Bb
I wanna money, but I don?t wanna job
        C#          A                D#           Bb
And I don?t wanna, but I go to you
        C#          A                D#            Bb
And myself wanna say to she that:

    (C# A D# Bb)
?I don?t wanna job? (4x)
 
  C#          A            D#                  Bb
I go to store, and she spokes to me
  C#                  A          D#            Bb
Help me with bags that I can be free
        C#       A      D#            Bb
And all the day I just make this
    C#                        A                  D#                 Bb
I hate my job, I hate this place, I don't wanna
 
    (C# A D# Bb)
?I don?t wanna job? (4x)
                    
G#
She said to me go to your house boy
B
I don?t wanna here word with me
G#
You?re a dumb, you?re idiot, you?re stupid
B
Fuck you boy, I don?t wanna you?re here
                        
(C# A D# Bb)

(C# A D# Bb)
 ?I don?t wanna job?
|/teclado-psy|PSY|4|psy.jpg
C#|[0,"4.15.18",0,""] A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""] D#|[0,"5.16.19",0,""] Bb|[0,"9.11.19",0,""] G#|[0,"8.18.21",0,""] B|[0,"7.21.22",0,""]
|/gangnam-style-teclado-psy|Gangnam style|PSY|psy.jpg |/i-dont-wanna-job-teclado-psy|I don't wanna job|PSY|psy.jpg |/badly-teclado-psy|Badly|PSY|psy.jpg |/i-can-fly-teclado-psy|I can fly|PSY|psy.jpg 1
|/teclado-dan-torres|Dan Torres||dan-torres.png |/teclado-blackpink|Blackpink||blackpink.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-jayesslee|Jayesslee||jayesslee.jpg |/teclado-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg |/teclado-kari-jobe|Kari Jobe||kari-jobe.jpg |/teclado-sungha-jung|Sungha Jung||sungha-jung.jpg |/teclado-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg |/teclado-twice-k-pop|Twice (K-pop)||twice-k-pop.jpg |/teclado-charlie-puth|Charlie Puth||charlie-puth.jpg |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/teclado-fairport-convention|Fairport Convention||fairport-convention.png |/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-u2|U2||u2.jpg |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-shunga-jung|Shunga Jung||shunga-jung.jpg |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.png |/teclado-luis-fonsi|Luis Fonsi||luis-fonsi.png 3