C# A D# Bb Is Saturday when, she came spoke to me C# A D# Bb I wanna money, but I don?t wanna job C# A D# Bb And I don?t wanna, but I go to you C# A D# Bb And myself wanna say to she that: (C# A D# Bb) ?I don?t wanna job? (4x)   C# A D# Bb I go to store, and she spokes to me C# A D# Bb Help me with bags that I can be free C# A D# Bb And all the day I just make this C# A D# Bb I hate my job, I hate this place, I don't wanna   (C# A D# Bb) ?I don?t wanna job? (4x)                      G# She said to me go to your house boy B I don?t wanna here word with me G# You?re a dumb, you?re idiot, you?re stupid B Fuck you boy, I don?t wanna you?re here                          (C# A D# Bb) (C# A D# Bb)  ?I don?t wanna job?
badly-acordes-psy|Badly|PSY|psy.jpg gangnam-style-acordes-psy|Gangnam style|PSY|psy.jpg i-can-fly-acordes-psy|I can fly|PSY|psy.jpg i-dont-wanna-job-acordes-psy|I don't wanna job|PSY|psy.jpg 4
acordes-dan-torres|Dan Torres|dan-torres.jpg acordes-blackpink|Blackpink|blackpink.jpg acordes-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 acordes-jayesslee|Jayesslee|jayesslee.jpg acordes-beyonce|Beyoncé|beyonce.jpg acordes-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue|boyce-avenue.jpg acordes-kari-jobe|Kari Jobe|kari-jobe.jpg acordes-twice-k-pop|Twice (K-pop)|twice-k-pop.jpg acordes-sungha-jung|Sungha Jung|sungha-jung.jpg acordes-charlie-puth|Charlie Puth|charlie-puth.jpg acordes-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg acordes-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz|jason-mraz.jpg acordes-fairport-convention|Fairport Convention|fairport-convention.jpg?40 acordes-shunga-jung|Shunga Jung|shunga-jung.jpg acordes-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg 40