C#          A                D#                 Bb
Is Saturday when, she came spoke to me
C#          A                D#                 Bb
I wanna money, but I don?t wanna job
        C#          A                D#           Bb
And I don?t wanna, but I go to you
        C#          A                D#            Bb
And myself wanna say to she that:

    (C# A D# Bb)
?I don?t wanna job? (4x)
 
  C#          A            D#                  Bb
I go to store, and she spokes to me
  C#                  A          D#            Bb
Help me with bags that I can be free
        C#       A      D#            Bb
And all the day I just make this
    C#                        A                  D#                 Bb
I hate my job, I hate this place, I don't wanna
 
    (C# A D# Bb)
?I don?t wanna job? (4x)
                    
G#
She said to me go to your house boy
B
I don?t wanna here word with me
G#
You?re a dumb, you?re idiot, you?re stupid
B
Fuck you boy, I don?t wanna you?re here
                        
(C# A D# Bb)

(C# A D# Bb)
 ?I don?t wanna job?
  Zurdo
C#|,243341515261,23456|4,334353,23456|9,233342|6,142364|6,142354,12345|13,243352,23456|16,334353,23456|11,31435463,3456|18,142364|18,142354,12345 A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456 D#|,31435463,3456|3,243352,23456|6,334353,23456|11,233342|8,142364|8,142354,12345|15,243352,23456|18,334353,23456|13,31435463,3456 Bb|1,334353,23456|,21435361,23456|6,233342|3,142364|3,142354,12345|10,243341515261,23456|13,334353,23456|8,31435463,3456|18,233342|15,142364|15,142354,12345 G#|4,233342|1,142364|1,142354,12345|8,243352,23456|6,31435463,3456|11,334353,23456|16,233342|13,142364|13,142354,12345|18,31435463,3456 B|2,334353,23456|7,233342|4,142364|4,142354,12345|11,243341515261,23456|14,334353,23456|9,31435463,3456|19,233342|16,142364|16,142354,12345
|/gangnam-style-acordes-psy|Gangnam style|PSY|psy.jpg |/i-dont-wanna-job-acordes-psy|I don't wanna job|PSY|psy.jpg |/badly-acordes-psy|Badly|PSY|psy.jpg |/i-can-fly-acordes-psy|I can fly|PSY|psy.jpg 1
|/acordes-dan-torres|Dan Torres||dan-torres.jpg |/acordes-blackpink|Blackpink||blackpink.jpg |/acordes-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/acordes-jayesslee|Jayesslee||jayesslee.jpg |/acordes-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg |/acordes-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg |/acordes-kari-jobe|Kari Jobe||kari-jobe.jpg |/acordes-twice-k-pop|Twice (K-pop)||twice-k-pop.jpg |/acordes-sungha-jung|Sungha Jung||sungha-jung.jpg |/acordes-charlie-puth|Charlie Puth||charlie-puth.jpg |/acordes-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/acordes-fairport-convention|Fairport Convention||fairport-convention.jpg?40 |/acordes-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/acordes-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/acordes-u2|U2||u2.jpg?47 4