(D  F  B  A )
I need to hear your voice,
Speak about me,
When your time run more quick, I know you wanna be.
Who knows I wanna be.

(D  F  B  A )
Sorry, nice to meet you, what's your name?
I think to hear your voice, but I don't remember of your face.
Falling down, falling down, and can't undersatand,
Shut up, shut up, and take the aeroplane.

(D  F  B  A )
Aeroplane...It's very very aloud.
I'm Insane...And I don't have the right.
What's my Name? I think that I can fly.
Fly on the space that I have our minds.

(D  F  B  A )
Left, right, left, right,
All rights reserved for stole your mind.
You spoke to me,
That I am blind.
Fuck all strangers,
My eyes is blinds.

(D  F  B  A )
Aeroplane...It's very very aloud.
I'm Insane...And I don't have the right.
What's my Name? I think that I can fly.
Fly on the space that I have our minds.
|/faciles-psy|PSY|4|psy.jpg
 
D|0,425362,3456|0,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342,x|7,142364,x|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364,x|19,142354,12345 F|1,233342,x|0,11334251,12345|5,243352,23456|3,31435463,3456|8,334353,23456|13,233342,x|10,142364,x|10,142354,12345|17,243352,23456|20,334353,23456|15,31435463,3456 B|2,334353,23456|7,233342,x|4,142364,x|4,142354,12345|11,243341515261,23456|14,334353,23456|9,31435463,3456|19,233342,x|16,142364,x|16,142354,12345 A|0,324252,23456|5,233342,x|2,142364,x|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342,x|14,142364,x|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456
|/gangnam-style-faciles-psy|Gangnam style|PSY|psy.jpg |/i-dont-wanna-job-faciles-psy|I don't wanna job|PSY|psy.jpg |/badly-faciles-psy|Badly|PSY|psy.jpg |/i-can-fly-faciles-psy|I can fly|PSY|psy.jpg 1
|/faciles-dan-torres|Dan Torres||dan-torres.png |/faciles-blackpink|Blackpink||blackpink.jpg |/faciles-jayesslee|Jayesslee||jayesslee.jpg |/faciles-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg |/faciles-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/faciles-twice-k-pop|Twice (K-pop)||twice-k-pop.jpg |/faciles-sungha-jung|Sungha Jung||sungha-jung.jpg |/faciles-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg |/faciles-kari-jobe|Kari Jobe||kari-jobe.jpg |/faciles-charlie-puth|Charlie Puth||charlie-puth.jpg |/faciles-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/faciles-fairport-convention|Fairport Convention||fairport-convention.png |/faciles-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/faciles-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/faciles-u2|U2||u2.jpg |/faciles-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/faciles-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/faciles-celine-dion|Celine Dion||celine-dion.jpg |/faciles-glee|Glee||glee.png |/faciles-shunga-jung|Shunga Jung||shunga-jung.jpg 3