(D  F  B  A )
I need to hear your voice,
Speak about me,
When your time run more quick, I know you wanna be.
Who knows I wanna be.

(D  F  B  A )
Sorry, nice to meet you, what's your name?
I think to hear your voice, but I don't remember of your face.
Falling down, falling down, and can't undersatand,
Shut up, shut up, and take the aeroplane.

(D  F  B  A )
Aeroplane...It's very very aloud.
I'm Insane...And I don't have the right.
What's my Name? I think that I can fly.
Fly on the space that I have our minds.

(D  F  B  A )
Left, right, left, right,
All rights reserved for stole your mind.
You spoke to me,
That I am blind.
Fuck all strangers,
My eyes is blinds.

(D  F  B  A )
Aeroplane...It's very very aloud.
I'm Insane...And I don't have the right.
What's my Name? I think that I can fly.
Fly on the space that I have our minds.
D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 F|1,233342|,11334251,12345|5,243352,23456|3,31435463,3456|8,334353,23456|13,233342|10,142364|10,142354,12345|17,243352,23456|20,334353,23456|15,31435463,3456 B|2,334353,23456|7,233342|4,142364|4,142354,12345|11,243341515261,23456|14,334353,23456|9,31435463,3456|19,233342|16,142364|16,142354,12345 A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456
badly-faciles-psy|Badly|PSY|psy.jpg gangnam-style-faciles-psy|Gangnam style|PSY|psy.jpg i-can-fly-faciles-psy|I can fly|PSY|psy.jpg i-dont-wanna-job-faciles-psy|I don't wanna job|PSY|psy.jpg 4
faciles-dan-torres|Dan Torres|dan-torres.jpg faciles-blackpink|Blackpink|blackpink.jpg faciles-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 faciles-jayesslee|Jayesslee|jayesslee.jpg faciles-beyonce|Beyoncé|beyonce.jpg faciles-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue|boyce-avenue.jpg faciles-kari-jobe|Kari Jobe|kari-jobe.jpg faciles-sungha-jung|Sungha Jung|sungha-jung.jpg faciles-twice-k-pop|Twice (K-pop)|twice-k-pop.jpg faciles-charlie-puth|Charlie Puth|charlie-puth.jpg faciles-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg faciles-fairport-convention|Fairport Convention|fairport-convention.jpg?40 faciles-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz|jason-mraz.jpg faciles-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg faciles-u2|U2|u2.jpg?47 50