(D F B A ) I need to hear your voice, Speak about me, When your time run more quick, I know you wanna be. Who knows I wanna be. (D F B A ) Sorry, nice to meet you, what's your name? I think to hear your voice, but I don't remember of your face. Falling down, falling down, and can't undersatand, Shut up, shut up, and take the aeroplane. (D F B A ) Aeroplane...It's very very aloud. I'm Insane...And I don't have the right. What's my Name? I think that I can fly. Fly on the space that I have our minds. (D F B A ) Left, right, left, right, All rights reserved for stole your mind. You spoke to me, That I am blind. Fuck all strangers, My eyes is blinds. (D F B A ) Aeroplane...It's very very aloud. I'm Insane...And I don't have the right. What's my Name? I think that I can fly. Fly on the space that I have our minds.
badly-acordes-psy|Badly|PSY|psy.jpg gangnam-style-acordes-psy|Gangnam style|PSY|psy.jpg i-can-fly-acordes-psy|I can fly|PSY|psy.jpg i-dont-wanna-job-acordes-psy|I don't wanna job|PSY|psy.jpg 4
acordes-dan-torres|Dan Torres|dan-torres.jpg acordes-blackpink|Blackpink|blackpink.jpg acordes-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 acordes-jayesslee|Jayesslee|jayesslee.jpg acordes-beyonce|Beyoncé|beyonce.jpg acordes-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue|boyce-avenue.jpg acordes-kari-jobe|Kari Jobe|kari-jobe.jpg acordes-twice-k-pop|Twice (K-pop)|twice-k-pop.jpg acordes-sungha-jung|Sungha Jung|sungha-jung.jpg acordes-charlie-puth|Charlie Puth|charlie-puth.jpg acordes-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg acordes-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz|jason-mraz.jpg acordes-fairport-convention|Fairport Convention|fairport-convention.jpg?40 acordes-shunga-jung|Shunga Jung|shunga-jung.jpg acordes-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg 40