no
(D  F  B  A )
I need to hear your voice,
Speak about me,
When your time run more quick, I know you wanna be.
Who knows I wanna be.

(D  F  B  A )
Sorry, nice to meet you, what's your name?
I think to hear your voice, but I don't remember of your face.
Falling down, falling down, and can't undersatand,
Shut up, shut up, and take the aeroplane.

(D  F  B  A )
Aeroplane...It's very very aloud.
I'm Insane...And I don't have the right.
What's my Name? I think that I can fly.
Fly on the space that I have our minds.

(D  F  B  A )
Left, right, left, right,
All rights reserved for stole your mind.
You spoke to me,
That I am blind.
Fuck all strangers,
My eyes is blinds.

(D  F  B  A )
Aeroplane...It's very very aloud.
I'm Insane...And I don't have the right.
What's my Name? I think that I can fly.
Fly on the space that I have our minds.
|/acordes-psy|PSY|4|psy.jpg?1

Acordes

|/gangnam-style-acordes-psy|Gangnam style|PSY|psy.jpg?1 |/i-dont-wanna-job-acordes-psy|I don't wanna job|PSY|psy.jpg?1 |/badly-acordes-psy|Badly|PSY|psy.jpg?1 |/i-can-fly-acordes-psy|I can fly|PSY|psy.jpg?1 1

Visto

 

|/acordes-dan-torres|Dan Torres||dan-torres.png?1 |/acordes-blackpink|Blackpink||blackpink.jpg?1 |/acordes-jayesslee|Jayesslee||jayesslee.jpg |/acordes-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg?1 |/acordes-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?1 |/acordes-sungha-jung|Sungha Jung||sungha-jung.jpg?1 |/acordes-kari-jobe|Kari Jobe||kari-jobe.jpg?1 |/acordes-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg?1 |/acordes-charlie-puth|Charlie Puth||charlie-puth.jpg?1 |/acordes-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?1 |/acordes-fairport-convention|Fairport Convention||fairport-convention.jpg?1 |/acordes-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?1 |/acordes-u2|U2||u2.jpg?1 |/acordes-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?1 |/acordes-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?1 |/acordes-luis-fonsi|Luis Fonsi||luis-fonsi.png?1 |/acordes-glee|Glee||glee.png?1 |/acordes-celine-dion|Celine Dion||celine-dion.jpg?1 |/acordes-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?1 |/acordes-hoobastank|Hoobastank||hoobastank.jpg?1 3