|/solo-rock|Rock inter|3 Doors Down Aerosmith Bob Dylan Bon Jovi |3-doors-down.jpg |/solo-pop|Pop|Jeff Buckley Eagles Shawn Mendes Jason Mraz |jeff-buckley.jpg |/solo-musica-electronica|EDM|Avicii Calvin Harris Kaskade David Guetta |avicii.jpg |/solo-musica-country|Country|Cyndi Lauper Darius Rucker Cat Stevens Florida Georgia Line |cyndi-lauper.jpg |/solo-reggae|Reggae|Bob Marley Ziggy Marley Magic! SOJA |bob-marley.jpg |/solo-jazz|Jazz|Frank Sinatra Louis Armstrong Norah Jones Nina Simone |frank-sinatra.jpg |/solo-hip-hop|Hip hop|Dr. Dre Run DMC Jay-Z Notorious B.I.G. |dr-dre.jpg |/solo-metal|Metal|Gojira Meshuggah Slayer Slipknot |gojira.jpg |/solo-blues|Blues|Allman Brothers Band Joe Bonamassa BB King Bessie Smith |allman-brothers-band.jpg |/solo-folk|Folk|Leonard Cohen The Lumineers Woody Guthrie Elizabeth Cotten |leonard-cohen.jpg |/solo-soul|Soul|Aretha Franklin Ray Charles Curtis Mayfield Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings |aretha-franklin.jpg |/solo-punk|Punk|Alkaline Trio Converge The Distillers Hot Water Music |alkaline-trio.jpg |/solo-indie|Indie|Radiohead The White Stripes Beck Phoenix |radiohead.jpg |/solo-rhythm-and-blues|R&B|Toni Braxton Maxwell Chris Brown John Legend |toni-braxton.jpg |/solo-musica-latina|Música latina|Shakira Enrique Iglesias Zion Y Lennox Ricky Martin |shakira.jpg |/solo-clasico|Clásico|Howard Shore Johann Sebastian Bach Ludwig Van Beethoven Johannes Brahms |howard-shore.jpg |/solo-k-pop|K-pop|T-ara PSY SHINee Epik High |t-ara.jpg |/solo-funky|Funk|Prince Funkadelic Kool And The Gang The Isley Brothers |prince.jpg 1