|/custe-o-que-custar-escuchar-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/amanheceu-escuchar-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/i-love-you-escuchar-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-escuchar-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-partir-desse-instante-escuchar-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-primeira-vez-escuchar-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-escuchar-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/acalanto-escuchar-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/detalhes-escuchar-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/esse-cara-sou-eu-escuchar-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/el-cuerpo-escuchar-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/carnavalito-escuchar-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-estacao-escuchar-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/coracao-de-jesus-escuchar-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-escuchar-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 30
|/escuchar-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/escuchar-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/escuchar-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/escuchar-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/escuchar-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/escuchar-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires||alexandre-pires.jpg |/escuchar-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes||roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg?2 |/escuchar-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias||julio-iglesias.jpg |/escuchar-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/escuchar-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/escuchar-charles-gounod|Charles Gounod||charles-gounod.jpg |/escuchar-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival||creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg |/escuchar-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/escuchar-queen|Queen||queen.jpg |/escuchar-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg 4