Roberto Carlos
Intro: A E A E D A E  
       F#m Bm E 
 
 
  A                       D 
I see you when I close my eyes 
                      A          E  
I smile and say your name to myself 
             F#m     F#m   Ebm  
No one has to know the way I feel  
    A 
I'm thinking about the special  
        C#m 
Way you hold me, oh !  
              Bm 
It makes me dizzy 
          
And I wanna be with you  
    D 
And give you the sweet love I wanna give you.  
 A   
Come to me tonight  
 F#m 
Come to me tonight  
        D               A 
I just can't sleep with thoughts of you  
Bm                    D 
Running through my mind  
A                 F#m 
Every part of me longs to be  
          D 
A part of you, cifras com br 
      D                  A 
Oh! Darling, come to me tonight  
 
      A                    D 
I've fallen in the deepest dream  
                 A 
Still I'm wide aware 
         E       
And I wonder if I call you  
      F#m      F#m    Ebm 
Will you say it's too late?  
    A 
Oh! Will you come out while  
                     C#m 
The moon is standing still, oh!  
        Bm 
Say you will, 'cause I  
 
Wanna be with you and  
D 
Give you the sweet love I wanna give you  
 
 A   
Come to me tonight  
 F#m 
Come to me tonight   
 
        D               A 
I just can't sleep with thoughts of you  
Bm                    D 
Running through my mind  
A                 F#m 
Every part of me longs to be  
          D 
A part of you,  
      D                  A    D A E  F#m Ebm 
Oh! Darling, come to me tonight  
 
 
    A 
I'm thinking about the special  
        C#m 
Way you hold me, oh !  
              Bm 
It makes me dizzy 
          
And I wanna be with you  
    D 
And give you the sweet love I wanna give you.  
 
 Bb   
Come to me tonight, ...
A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""] E|[0,"3.7.18",0,""] D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""] F#m|[0,"6.17.20",0,""] Bm|[0,"7.9.22",0,""] Fº|[0,"4.7.9.23",0,""]|[0,"4.7.9.14.23",0,""]|[0,"4.9.14.23",0,""] Ebm|[0,"4.16.19",0,""] C#m|[0,"3.15.18",0,""] Cº|[0,"1.6.17.21",0,""] Bb|[0,"9.11.19",0,""]
120150200-km-por-hora-teclado-roberto-carlos|120...150...200 km por hora|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-atriz-teclado-roberto-carlos|A atriz|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-che-serve-volare-teclado-roberto-carlos|A che serve volare|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-cigana-teclado-roberto-carlos|A cigana|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-deusa-da-minha-rua-teclado-roberto-carlos|A deusa da minha rua|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-distancia-teclado-roberto-carlos|A distância|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-estacao-teclado-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-garota-do-baile-teclado-roberto-carlos|A garota do baile|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-guerra-dos-meninos-teclado-roberto-carlos|A guerra dos meninos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-ilha-teclado-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-janela-teclado-roberto-carlos|A-janela|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-menina-e-o-poeta-teclado-roberto-carlos|A menina e o poeta|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-montanha-teclado-roberto-carlos|A montanha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-mulher-que-eu-amo-teclado-roberto-carlos|A mulher que eu amo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-namorada-teclado-roberto-carlos|A namorada|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 447
teclado-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg teclado-john-lennon|John Lennon|john-lennon.jpg teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg teclado-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 teclado-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires|alexandre-pires.jpg teclado-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes|roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg?2 teclado-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias|julio-iglesias.jpg teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg teclado-adele|Adele|adele.jpg teclado-charles-gounod|Charles Gounod|charles-gounod.jpg teclado-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival|creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg teclado-bob-marley|Bob Marley|bob-marley.jpg teclado-queen|Queen|queen.jpg teclado-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg 50