Intro: A E/A A E/A D/A A E/G#  
       F#m Bm7 E7/9- 
 
 
  A                       D 
I see you when I close my eyes 
                      A          E7  
I smile and say your name to myself 
             F#m     F#m/E   Ebm5-/7  
No one has to know the way I feel  
    A 
I'm thinking about the special  
        C#m7 
Way you hold me, oh !  
              Bm7 
It makes me dizzy 
          
And I wanna be with you  
    D/E 
And give you the sweet love I wanna give you.  
 A   
Come to me tonight  
 F#m 
Come to me tonight  
        D               A/C# 
I just can't sleep with thoughts of you  
Bm7                    D/E 
Running through my mind  
A                 F#m 
Every part of me longs to be  
          D 
A part of you, cifras com br 
      D/E                  A 
Oh! Darling, come to me tonight  
 
      A                    D 
I've fallen in the deepest dream  
                 A/C# 
Still I'm wide aware 
         E7       
And I wonder if I call you  
      F#m      F#m/E    Ebm5-/7 
Will you say it's too late?  
    A 
Oh! Will you come out while  
                     C#m7 
The moon is standing still, oh!  
        Bm7 
Say you will, 'cause I  
 
Wanna be with you and  
D/E 
Give you the sweet love I wanna give you  
 
 A   
Come to me tonight  
 F#m 
Come to me tonight   
 
        D               A/C# 
I just can't sleep with thoughts of you  
Bm7                    D/E 
Running through my mind  
A                 F#m 
Every part of me longs to be  
          D 
A part of you,  
      D/E                  A    D A/C# E7  F#m/E Ebm5-/7 
Oh! Darling, come to me tonight  
 
 
    A 
I'm thinking about the special  
        C#m7 
Way you hold me, oh !  
              Bm7 
It makes me dizzy 
          
And I wanna be with you  
    D/E 
And give you the sweet love I wanna give you.  
 
 Bb   
Come to me tonight, ...
|/acordes-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos|441|roberto-carlos.jpg
  Zurdo
A|0,324252,23456|5,233342,x|2,142364,x|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342,x|14,142364,x|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456 E/A|0,3241,23456|2,1443535463,x|4,34415261,3456|7,31435361,3456|4,12243341,1234|12,3342,23456|9,2464,23456|14,1443535463,x|16,34415261,3456|19,31435361,3456|16,12243341,1234 D/A|0,425362,23456|5,334353,x|4,122231445464,12345|0,15253442,1234|10,233342,23456|7,31415164,3456|17,334353,x|12,435463,23456|16,122231445464,12345|14,14243341,1234|19,31415164,3456 E/G#|0,41,456|4,243352,x|2,134354,12345|0,14223241,1234|4,33415264,3456|9,235464,23456|9,2364,23456|11,2134435262,23456|6,31445462,3456|16,243352,x|14,134354,12345|13,14223241,1234|16,33415264,3456|18,31445462,3456 F#m|2,2333,x|2,233364,x|14,2333,x|9,334352,23456|4,31435462,3456|14,233364,x|6,24324152,2345|11,142254,12345|11,14223144,1234|16,31435462,3456|18,24324152,2345 Bm7|0,224262,23456|0,22425362,23456|2,3352,23456|7,23,x|2,335264,23456|7,2354,x|7,235464,x|7,233354,x|7,2364,x|3,425163,456|5,13213343,1234|4,14223441,1234|9,31435262,3456|19,23,x|14,3352,23456|12,234363,23456|19,2354,x|19,235464,x|19,233354,x|19,2364,x|14,335264,23456|12,23314354,2345|17,13213343,1234|16,14223441,1234|15,425163,456 E7/9-|0,224161,x|0,22415361,x|0,2122313241515361,x|0,22334153,x|0,2122313341515361,x|6,224262,23456|7,21334344536364,23456|12,234262,x|12,2342525462,x|10,13223341,1234|13,32415361,3456|18,224262,23456|19,21334344536364,23456 D|0,425362,3456|0,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342,x|7,142364,x|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364,x|19,142354,12345 E7|0,2241,x|0,224153,x|0,22324153,x|0,32445364,3456|0,32415364,3456|7,3353,23456|12,2342,x|5,23324351,2345|7,2133435364,23456|9,142362,x|7,335364,23456|12,234254,x|9,142334,12345|6,22314254,2345|11,12213243,1234|19,3353,23456|12,33425461,3456|14,31435263,3456|13,32415364,3456|19,2133435364,23456|19,335364,23456|17,23324351,2345|18,22314254,2345 Fº|0,11223341,12345|0,334161,3456|3,31425462,3456|8,21324352,2345|13,11223341,1234|7,445361,456|12,34425162,3456|15,31425462,3456|20,21324352,2345|19,445361,456 F#m/E|0,32425262,3456|6,22324152,2345|14,31415161,3456|11,122231445464,x|18,22324152,2345 Ebm5-/7|0,31425262,3456|6,3252,23456|11,22,x|4,234362,23456|6,21324243526264,23456|11,22445464,x|11,112233445464,x|11,23445464,x|6,325264,23456|11,2254,x|11,225464,x|11,223354,x|11,22335464,x|11,2264,x|11,224464,x|11,234464,x|18,3252,23456|16,234362,23456|18,21324243526264,23456|18,325264,23456 C#m7|4,3352,23456|2,234363,23456|9,23,x|4,335264,23456|9,2354,x|9,235464,x|9,233354,x|0,24324455,2345|9,2364,x|5,425163,456|7,13213343,1234|6,14223441,1234|11,31435262,3456|16,3352,23456|14,234363,23456|16,335264,23456|14,23314354,2345|19,13213343,1234|18,14223441,1234|17,425163,456 Cº|3,21324352,2345|8,11223341,1234|0,455462,456|7,34425162,3456|10,31425462,3456|15,21324352,2345|20,11223341,1234|19,34425162,3456|14,445361,456 D/E|0,425362,x|0,3242525362,3456|7,64,23456|12,435463,x|11,12223241,1234|14,3141515261,3456|19,64,23456 A/C#|2,235464,23456|2,2364,23456|4,2134435262,23456|9,243352,x|7,134354,12345|6,14223241,1234|14,235464,23456|9,33415264,3456|14,2364,23456|16,2134435262,23456|11,31445462,3456|19,134354,12345|18,14223241,1234 Bb|1,334353,23456|0,21435361,23456|6,233342,x|3,142364,x|3,142354,12345|10,243341515261,23456|13,334353,23456|8,31435463,3456|18,233342,x|15,142364,x|15,142354,12345
|/custe-o-que-custar-acordes-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/amanheceu-acordes-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/i-love-you-acordes-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-acordes-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-partir-desse-instante-acordes-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-primeira-vez-acordes-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-acordes-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/acalanto-acordes-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/detalhes-acordes-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/el-cuerpo-acordes-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/esse-cara-sou-eu-acordes-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/carnavalito-acordes-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/coracao-de-jesus-acordes-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-estacao-acordes-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-acordes-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-ilha-acordes-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-bom-saber-acordes-roberto-carlos|Como é bom saber|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/e-meu-e-meu-e-meu-acordes-roberto-carlos|É meu, é meu, é meu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/eu-sou-fa-do-monoquini-acordes-roberto-carlos|Eu sou fã do monoquini|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-distancia-acordes-roberto-carlos|A distância|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 23
|/acordes-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/acordes-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/acordes-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/acordes-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/acordes-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/acordes-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires||alexandre-pires.jpg |/acordes-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes||roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg?2 |/acordes-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias||julio-iglesias.jpg |/acordes-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/acordes-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/acordes-charles-gounod|Charles Gounod||charles-gounod.jpg |/acordes-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival||creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg |/acordes-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/acordes-queen|Queen||queen.png |/acordes-luis-miguel|Luis Miguel||luis-miguel.jpg |/acordes-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/acordes-bee-gees|Bee Gees||bee-gees.jpg |/acordes-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/acordes-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/acordes-johnny-rivers|Johnny Rivers||johnny-rivers.jpg 3