no
A
As the sun fills the sky 
               G#m            C#
And tomorrow turns into today 
                       F#m        B
You are dreaming the morning away 
                     Em       Bb  A
Are you dreaming of me? 
   D             E
Think of the night 
                 C#m
All the time for our love is so right 
  F#m             Bm
I want so much for you to be mine 
                E
And the world will be ours 
         A
As the sun fills the sky 
          G#m                   C#
I will order a breakast for two 
                  F#m
But my hunger in only for you  
         B       Em       Bb  A
Let me love you again
  D              E
Let's take some time 
                        C#m
There'll be nothing to take us outside 
 F#m                     Bm
And there's nothing but you on my mind 
 E         A
Only you in my heart
 C#
I don't believe 
                    F#m
There's a reason to go anywhere 
 B
Why should I leave  
                     E
All I need is right here, here with you 
        A
As the sun fills the sky 
                          G#m            C#
We're just letting our breakfast get cold 
                      F#m
But we must let the story be told 
        B        Em        Bb  A
If it takes the whole day 
  D       E
It's paradise 
                   C#m              F#m
I can see all my dreams in your eyes 
               Bm                    E
And tomorrow we'll watch the sunrise 
            A           G#m  C#  F#m  B  Em  Bb  A
And have breakfast again
  D
It's paradise 
E          C#m
 I can see all my dreams in your eyes
 F#m         Bm
And tomorrow we'll watch the sunrise 
 E          A
And have breakfast again 
 E          A
And have breakfast again
 Bm           E     A
Nos lençóis macios, amantes se dão 
  C#                            F#m
Travesseiros soltos, roupas pelo chão 
            Bm        E        A
Braços que se abraçam, bocas que murmuram 
            C#                       F#m  Bm  E  A
Palavras de amor, enquanto se procuram
|/faciles-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos|439|roberto-carlos.jpg?1

Fáciles

|/custe-o-que-custar-faciles-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/amanheceu-faciles-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/i-love-you-faciles-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-faciles-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/a-partir-desse-instante-faciles-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/a-primeira-vez-faciles-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-faciles-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/acalanto-faciles-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/el-cuerpo-faciles-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/carnavalito-faciles-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/detalhes-faciles-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/esse-cara-sou-eu-faciles-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/coracao-de-jesus-faciles-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/a-estacao-faciles-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-faciles-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/a-ilha-faciles-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/como-e-bom-saber-faciles-roberto-carlos|Como é bom saber|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/e-meu-e-meu-e-meu-faciles-roberto-carlos|É meu, é meu, é meu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/eu-sou-fa-do-monoquini-faciles-roberto-carlos|Eu sou fã do monoquini|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/a-atriz-faciles-roberto-carlos|A atriz|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?1 22

Visto

 

|/faciles-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?1 |/faciles-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg?1 |/faciles-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?1 |/faciles-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?1 |/faciles-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?1 |/faciles-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes||roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg?1 |/faciles-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires||alexandre-pires.jpg?1 |/faciles-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias||julio-iglesias.jpg?1 |/faciles-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?1 |/faciles-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?1 |/faciles-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival||creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg?1 |/faciles-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg?1 |/faciles-queen|Queen||queen.jpg?1 |/faciles-charles-gounod|Charles Gounod||charles-gounod.jpg?1 |/faciles-johnny-rivers|Johnny Rivers||johnny-rivers.jpg?1 |/faciles-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg?1 |/faciles-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?1 |/faciles-luis-miguel|Luis Miguel||luis-miguel.jpg?1 |/faciles-bee-gees|Bee Gees||bee-gees.jpg?1 |/faciles-rod-stewart|Rod Stewart||rod-stewart.jpg?1 3