A
As the sun fills the sky 
               G#m            C#
And tomorrow turns into today 
                       F#m        B
You are dreaming the morning away 
                     Em       Bb  A
Are you dreaming of me? 
   D             E
Think of the night 
                 C#m
All the time for our love is so right 
  F#m             Bm
I want so much for you to be mine 
                E
And the world will be ours 
         A
As the sun fills the sky 
          G#m                   C#
I will order a breakast for two 
                  F#m
But my hunger in only for you  
         B       Em       Bb  A
Let me love you again
  D              E
Let's take some time 
                        C#m
There'll be nothing to take us outside 
 F#m                     Bm
And there's nothing but you on my mind 
 E         A
Only you in my heart
 C#
I don't believe 
                    F#m
There's a reason to go anywhere 
 B
Why should I leave  
                     E
All I need is right here, here with you 
        A
As the sun fills the sky 
                          G#m            C#
We're just letting our breakfast get cold 
                      F#m
But we must let the story be told 
        B        Em        Bb  A
If it takes the whole day 
  D       E
It's paradise 
                   C#m              F#m
I can see all my dreams in your eyes 
               Bm                    E
And tomorrow we'll watch the sunrise 
            A           G#m  C#  F#m  B  Em  Bb  A
And have breakfast again
  D
It's paradise 
E          C#m
 I can see all my dreams in your eyes
 F#m         Bm
And tomorrow we'll watch the sunrise 
 E          A
And have breakfast again 
 E          A
And have breakfast again
 Bm           E     A
Nos lençóis macios, amantes se dão 
  C#                            F#m
Travesseiros soltos, roupas pelo chão 
            Bm        E        A
Braços que se abraçam, bocas que murmuram 
            C#                       F#m  Bm  E  A
Palavras de amor, enquanto se procuram
A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456 G#m|4,2333|4,233364|1,142254,12345|,14223144,1234|16,2333|11,334352,23456|6,31435462,3456|16,233364|8,24324152,2345|13,142254,12345|13,14223144,1234|18,31435462,3456 C#|,243341515261,23456|4,334353,23456|9,233342|6,142364|6,142354,12345|13,243352,23456|16,334353,23456|11,31435463,3456|18,142364|18,142354,12345 F#m|2,2333|2,233364|14,2333|9,334352,23456|4,31435462,3456|14,233364|6,24324152,2345|11,142254,12345|11,14223144,1234|16,31435462,3456|18,24324152,2345 B|2,334353,23456|7,233342|4,142364|4,142354,12345|11,243341515261,23456|14,334353,23456|9,31435463,3456|19,233342|16,142364|16,142354,12345 Em|,2232|,223263|7,334352,23456|12,2333|,32445563,3456|12,233364|4,24324152,2345|9,142254,12345|9,14223144,1234|19,334352,23456|14,31435462,3456|16,24324152,2345 Bb|1,334353,23456|,21435361,23456|6,233342|3,142364|3,142354,12345|10,243341515261,23456|13,334353,23456|8,31435463,3456|18,233342|15,142364|15,142354,12345 D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 E|,223241|4,243352,23456|,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342|9,142364|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456 C#m|4,334352,23456|9,2333|,24324152,2345|9,233364|6,142254,12345|6,14223144,1234|16,334352,23456|11,31435462,3456|13,24324152,2345|18,142254,12345|18,14223144,1234 Bm|2,334352,23456|7,2333|7,233364|4,142254,12345|4,14223144,1234|19,2333|14,334352,23456|9,31435462,3456|19,233364|11,24324152,2345|16,142254,12345|16,14223144,1234
/custe-o-que-custar-faciles-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /amanheceu-faciles-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /i-love-you-faciles-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /do-outro-lado-da-cidade-faciles-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /a-partir-desse-instante-faciles-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /a-primeira-vez-faciles-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-faciles-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /acalanto-faciles-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /detalhes-faciles-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /esse-cara-sou-eu-faciles-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /el-cuerpo-faciles-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /carnavalito-faciles-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /a-estacao-faciles-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /coracao-de-jesus-faciles-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-faciles-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 30
/faciles-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg /faciles-john-lennon|John Lennon|john-lennon.jpg /faciles-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg /faciles-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg /faciles-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg /faciles-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires|alexandre-pires.jpg /faciles-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes|roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg?2 /faciles-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias|julio-iglesias.jpg /faciles-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg /faciles-adele|Adele|adele.jpg /faciles-charles-gounod|Charles Gounod|charles-gounod.jpg /faciles-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival|creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg /faciles-bob-marley|Bob Marley|bob-marley.jpg /faciles-queen|Queen|queen.jpg /faciles-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg 4