A As the sun fills the sky G#m C# And tomorrow turns into today F#m B You are dreaming the morning away Em Bb A Are you dreaming of me? D E Think of the night C#m All the time for our love is so right F#m Bm I want so much for you to be mine E And the world will be ours A As the sun fills the sky G#m C# I will order a breakast for two F#m But my hunger in only for you B Em Bb A Let me love you again D E Let's take some time C#m There'll be nothing to take us outside F#m Bm And there's nothing but you on my mind E A Only you in my heart C# I don't believe F#m There's a reason to go anywhere B Why should I leave E All I need is right here, here with you A As the sun fills the sky G#m C# We're just letting our breakfast get cold F#m But we must let the story be told B Em Bb A If it takes the whole day D E It's paradise C#m F#m I can see all my dreams in your eyes Bm E And tomorrow we'll watch the sunrise A G#m C# F#m B Em Bb A And have breakfast again D It's paradise E C#m I can see all my dreams in your eyes F#m Bm And tomorrow we'll watch the sunrise E A And have breakfast again E A And have breakfast again Bm E A Nos lençóis macios, amantes se dão C# F#m Travesseiros soltos, roupas pelo chão Bm E A Braços que se abraçam, bocas que murmuram C# F#m Bm E A Palavras de amor, enquanto se procuram
120150200-km-por-hora-faciles-roberto-carlos|120...150...200 km por hora|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-atriz-faciles-roberto-carlos|A atriz|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-che-serve-volare-faciles-roberto-carlos|A che serve volare|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-cigana-faciles-roberto-carlos|A cigana|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-deusa-da-minha-rua-faciles-roberto-carlos|A deusa da minha rua|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-distancia-faciles-roberto-carlos|A distância|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-estacao-faciles-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-garota-do-baile-faciles-roberto-carlos|A garota do baile|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-guerra-dos-meninos-faciles-roberto-carlos|A guerra dos meninos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-ilha-faciles-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-janela-faciles-roberto-carlos|A-janela|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-menina-e-o-poeta-faciles-roberto-carlos|A menina e o poeta|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-montanha-faciles-roberto-carlos|A montanha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-mulher-que-eu-amo-faciles-roberto-carlos|A mulher que eu amo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-namorada-faciles-roberto-carlos|A namorada|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 448
faciles-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg faciles-john-lennon|John Lennon|john-lennon.jpg?93 faciles-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg faciles-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg faciles-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 faciles-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires|alexandre-pires.jpg faciles-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes|roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg?2 faciles-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias|julio-iglesias.jpg faciles-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg faciles-adele|Adele|adele.jpg faciles-charles-gounod|Charles Gounod|charles-gounod.jpg faciles-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival|creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg faciles-bob-marley|Bob Marley|bob-marley.jpg faciles-queen|Queen|queen.jpg faciles-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg 40