PSY
G A  A# A

                G          A
Still I think,
                  A#                          A                                G      A     A#    A
As it could have had everything what I wanted,
                         G          A
And when I remember,
                A#                                                          A                    G      A     A#    A
That everything what I wanted I was to have a new possibility,
        G              A            A#         A
I repent myself?It always cried,
                                  G                                       A        A#       A
When it saw that its face was humid with its tears,
               G          A         A#         A      G            A         A#             A
But this will go to finish, because I go in front, go until the end?

(G D# C Bb)
My problem is you?
My problem is you?
I could die, I could lie, commit abuse, kill or try...
My problem is you?

(G A  A# A)

                  G                    A                                 A#                    A
All the people are happy when they think about the future
                  G               A                       A#                          A                  G  A  A#  A
and when they know that they can decide its more difficult problems?
                                (G  G        A  A    A# A#   A  A)
But I not, because I know that my problem...

(G D# C Bb)
My problem is you?
My problem is you?
I could die, I could lie, commit abuse, kill or try...
My problem is you?

(F  G)
You it is mine badly,
My serious illness,
My cancer,
My stream bed of death,
My death,
My weakness,
My force,
My life
Power that make me go until the end.

(G D# C Bb)
My problem is you?
My problem is you?
I could die, I could lie, commit abuse, kill or try...
My problem is you?

(G D# C Bb)
I am gotten depressed,
because I love you excessively,
and do not obtain to resist its look?
you leaves me badly?

(G D# C Bb)
My problem is you?
G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456 A#|1,334353,23456|,21435361,23456|6,233342|3,142364|3,142354,12345|10,243341515261,23456|13,334353,23456|8,31435463,3456|18,233342|15,142364|15,142354,12345 D#|,31435463,3456|3,243352,23456|6,334353,23456|11,233342|8,142364|8,142354,12345|15,243352,23456|18,334353,23456|13,31435463,3456 C|,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|,23325163,23456|8,233342|5,142364|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342|10,31435463,3456|17,142364|17,142354,12345 Bb|1,334353,23456|,21435361,23456|6,233342|3,142364|3,142354,12345|10,243341515261,23456|13,334353,23456|8,31435463,3456|18,233342|15,142364|15,142354,12345 F|1,233342|,11334251,12345|5,243352,23456|3,31435463,3456|8,334353,23456|13,233342|10,142364|10,142354,12345|17,243352,23456|20,334353,23456|15,31435463,3456
badly-acordes-psy|Badly|PSY|psy.jpg gangnam-style-acordes-psy|Gangnam style|PSY|psy.jpg i-can-fly-acordes-psy|I can fly|PSY|psy.jpg i-dont-wanna-job-acordes-psy|I don't wanna job|PSY|psy.jpg 4
acordes-dan-torres|Dan Torres|dan-torres.jpg acordes-blackpink|Blackpink|blackpink.jpg acordes-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 acordes-jayesslee|Jayesslee|jayesslee.jpg acordes-beyonce|Beyoncé|beyonce.jpg acordes-kari-jobe|Kari Jobe|kari-jobe.jpg acordes-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue|boyce-avenue.jpg acordes-twice-k-pop|Twice (K-pop)|twice-k-pop.jpg acordes-sungha-jung|Sungha Jung|sungha-jung.jpg acordes-charlie-puth|Charlie Puth|charlie-puth.jpg acordes-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg acordes-fairport-convention|Fairport Convention|fairport-convention.jpg?40 acordes-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz|jason-mraz.jpg acordes-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg acordes-u2|U2|u2.jpg?47 50