Artistas en alza

[["","\/acordes-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?678"],["","\/acordes-the-hues-corporation","The Hues Corporation","","\/tmp\/the-hues-corporation.jpg"],["","\/acordes-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg?781"],["","\/acordes-procol-harum","Procol Harum","","\/tmp\/procol-harum.jpg?385"],["","\/acordes-coldplay","Coldplay","","\/tmp\/coldplay.jpg?740"],["","\/acordes-christina-perri","Christina Perri","","\/tmp\/christina-perri.jpg?670"],["","\/acordes-autopsy","Autopsy","","\/tmp\/autopsy.jpg?821"],["","\/acordes-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber","","\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg?447"],["","\/acordes-corrosion-of-conformity","Corrosion Of Conformity","","\/tmp\/corrosion-of-conformity.jpg?219"],["","\/acordes-hillsong-united","Hillsong United","","\/tmp\/hillsong-united.jpg?802"]]