|/acordes-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||/tmp/ed-sheeran.jpg?9 |/acordes-the-beatles|The Beatles||/tmp/the-beatles.jpg?47 |/acordes-coldplay|Coldplay||/tmp/coldplay.jpg?9 |/acordes-the-hues-corporation|The Hues Corporation||/tmp/the-hues-corporation.jpg |/acordes-christina-perri|Christina Perri||/tmp/christina-perri.jpg?99 |/acordes-procol-harum|Procol Harum||/tmp/procol-harum.jpg?1 |/acordes-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||/tmp/justin-bieber.jpg?66 |/acordes-hillsong-united|Hillsong United||/tmp/hillsong-united.jpg?80 |/acordes-autopsy|Autopsy||/tmp/autopsy.jpg?61 |/acordes-shawn-mendes|Shawn Mendes||/tmp/shawn-mendes.jpg?62 100