Video

|/o-nosso-amor-venceu-video-gusttavo-lima|O nosso amor venceu|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png?1 |/dna-video-gusttavo-lima|Dna|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png?1 |/me-apaixonei-video-gusttavo-lima|Me apaixonei|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png?1 |/bandida-sem-vergonha-video-gusttavo-lima|Bandida sem vergonha|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png?1 |/60-segundos-video-gusttavo-lima|60 segundos|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png?1 |/homem-de-familia-video-gusttavo-lima|Homem de família|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png?1 |/cachaca-com-limao-video-gusttavo-lima|Cachaça com limão|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png?1 |/caso-consumado-video-gusttavo-lima|Caso consumado|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png?1 |/coca-cola-video-gusttavo-lima|Coca cola|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png?1 |/papo-de-jacare-video-gusttavo-lima|Papo de jacaré|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png?1 |/camilla-video-gusttavo-lima|Camilla|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png?1 |/eu-te-quero-sim-video-gusttavo-lima|Eu te quero sim|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png?1 |/rosas-versos-e-vinhos-video-gusttavo-lima|Rosas, versos e vinhos|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png?1 |/entrada-franca-video-gusttavo-lima|Entrada franca|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png?1 |/chega-mais-pra-ca-video-gusttavo-lima|Chega mais pra cá|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png?1 |/na-hora-h-video-gusttavo-lima|Na hora h|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png?1 |/doidaca-video-gusttavo-lima|Doidaça|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png?1 |/universo-alegria-video-gusttavo-lima|Universo alegria|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png?1 |/que-trem-e-esse-video-gusttavo-lima|Que trem e esse|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png?1 |/cuida-de-mim-video-gusttavo-lima|Cuida de mim|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png?1 14

Visto

 

|/video-michel-telo|Michel Teló||michel-telo.jpg?1 |/video-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?1 |/video-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?1 |/video-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?1 |/video-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?1 |/video-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?1 |/video-avicii|Avicii||avicii.jpg?1 |/video-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?1 |/video-shawn-mendes|Shawn Mendes||shawn-mendes.jpg?1 |/video-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg?1 |/video-john-legend|John Legend||john-legend.jpg?1 |/video-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?1 |/video-sia|Sia||sia.jpg?1 |/video-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg?1 |/video-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg?1 |/video-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png?1 |/video-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg?1 |/video-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires||alexandre-pires.jpg?1 |/video-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?1 |/video-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?1 3