|/valiente-acordes-soy-luna|Valiente|Soy Luna|soy-luna.png |/eres-acordes-soy-luna|Eres|Soy Luna|soy-luna.png |/alas-acordes-soy-luna|Alas|Soy Luna|soy-luna.png |/siento-acordes-soy-luna|Siento|Soy Luna|soy-luna.png |/melodia-que-lo-cuentan-todo-acordes-soy-luna|Melodia que lo cuentan todo|Soy Luna|soy-luna.png |/mirame-a-mi-acordes-soy-luna|Mirame a mi|Soy Luna|soy-luna.png |/profugos-acordes-soy-luna|Profugos|Soy Luna|soy-luna.png |/corazon-acordes-soy-luna|Corazón|Soy Luna|soy-luna.png |/id-be-crazy-acordes-soy-luna|I'd be crazy|Soy Luna|soy-luna.png |/a-rodar-mi-vida-acordes-soy-luna|A rodar mi vida|Soy Luna|soy-luna.png |/vuelo-acordes-soy-luna|Vuelo|Soy Luna|soy-luna.png |/un-destino-acordes-soy-luna|Un destino|Soy Luna|soy-luna.png |/invisibles-acordes-soy-luna|Invisibles|Soy Luna|soy-luna.png |/que-mas-da-acordes-soy-luna|Que más da|Soy Luna|soy-luna.png |/como-me-ves-acordes-soy-luna|¿como me ves?|Soy Luna|soy-luna.png |/chicas-asi-acordes-soy-luna|Chicas así|Soy Luna|soy-luna.png |/la-vida-es-un-sueno-acordes-soy-luna|La vida es un sueño|Soy Luna|soy-luna.png |/tengo-un-corazon-acordes-soy-luna|Tengo un corazón|Soy Luna|soy-luna.png |/sobre-ruedas-acordes-soy-luna|Sobre ruedas|Soy Luna|soy-luna.png |/princesa-acordes-soy-luna|Princesa|Soy Luna|soy-luna.png 3
|/acordes-violetta|Violetta||violetta.png |/acordes-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/acordes-shawn-mendes|Shawn Mendes||shawn-mendes.jpg |/acordes-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/acordes-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/acordes-reik|Reik||reik.jpg |/acordes-one-direction|One Direction||one-direction.jpg |/acordes-jesse-y-joy|Jesse y Joy||jesse-y-joy.png |/acordes-ariana-grande|Ariana Grande||ariana-grande.jpg |/acordes-martina-stoessel|Martina Stoessel||martina-stoessel.jpg |/acordes-floricienta|Floricienta||floricienta.jpg |/acordes-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/acordes-soda-stereo|Soda Stereo||soda-stereo.jpg |/acordes-teen-angels|Teen Angels||teen-angels.jpg |/acordes-enrique-iglesias|Enrique Iglesias||enrique-iglesias.jpg |/acordes-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/acordes-cnco|CNCO||cnco.jpg |/acordes-sabrina-carpenter|Sabrina Carpenter||sabrina-carpenter.jpg |/acordes-ross-lynch|Ross Lynch||ross-lynch.jpg |/acordes-casi-angeles|Casi Angeles||casi-angeles.jpg 3