soy luna

soy luna

Te gusta

{"data":[],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":0}

Acordes

{"data":[["314111:0","\/valiente-acordes-soy-luna","Valiente","Soy Luna","\/tmp\/soy-luna.png",0,"","",0],["314113:0","\/eres-acordes-soy-luna","Eres","Soy Luna","\/tmp\/soy-luna.png",0,"","",0],["304469:0","\/alas-acordes-soy-luna","Alas","Soy Luna","\/tmp\/soy-luna.png",0,"","",0],["314110:0","\/siento-acordes-soy-luna","Siento","Soy Luna","\/tmp\/soy-luna.png",0,"","",0],["343998:0","\/melodia-que-lo-cuentan-todo-acordes-soy-luna","Melodia que lo cuentan todo","Soy Luna","\/tmp\/soy-luna.png",0,"","",0],["314114:0","\/corazon-acordes-soy-luna","Coraz\u00f3n","Soy Luna","\/tmp\/soy-luna.png",0,"","",0],["315502:0","\/mirame-a-mi-acordes-soy-luna","Mirame a mi","Soy Luna","\/tmp\/soy-luna.png",0,"","",0],["314112:0","\/id-be-crazy-acordes-soy-luna","I'd be crazy","Soy Luna","\/tmp\/soy-luna.png",0,"","",0],["315503:0","\/profugos-acordes-soy-luna","Profugos","Soy Luna","\/tmp\/soy-luna.png",0,"","",0],["348164:0","\/a-rodar-mi-vida-acordes-soy-luna","A rodar mi vida","Soy Luna","\/tmp\/soy-luna.png",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":4}

Relacionados

{"data":[["261","\/acordes-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber","","\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg",0,"","",0],["35156","\/acordes-shawn-mendes","Shawn Mendes","","\/tmp\/shawn-mendes.jpg",0,"","",0],["15","\/acordes-adele","Adele","","\/tmp\/adele.jpg",0,"","",0],["7176","\/acordes-reik","Reik","","\/tmp\/reik.jpg",0,"","",0],["11376","\/acordes-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg",0,"","",0],["66","\/acordes-one-direction","One Direction","","\/tmp\/one-direction.jpg",0,"","",0],["2286","\/acordes-jesse-y-joy","Jesse y Joy","","\/tmp\/jesse-y-joy.jpg",0,"","",0],["21313","\/acordes-ariana-grande","Ariana Grande","","\/tmp\/ariana-grande.jpg",0,"","",0],["16805","\/acordes-floricienta","Floricienta","","\/tmp\/floricienta.jpg",0,"","",0],["2497","\/acordes-soda-stereo","Soda Stereo","","\/tmp\/soda-stereo.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":5}